2014 Testimonials
12/31/2014     Merry Christmas Jackie
12/30/2014     Thank you for the email reading, I am super pleased!
12/29/2014     This was my first call to her.  You can certainly believe her testimonials.  She is very gifted and just
great!
12/29/2014     Happy New Year Jackie!  Thank you for taking my call today.  I plan to meet with you in person this
coming year!
12/28/2014     A wonderful chat reading.  She answered so much in a very short amount of time.  I have never
been disappointed in her readings.
12/28/2014      This was just great!  She was recommended by a friend and I truly enjoyed it.
12/27/2014     She is quick and accurate.  Doesn't waste time and answered everything clearly.  Thank you and a
Happy New Year to you and your family!
12/27/2014     Love her one-year forecast!  This is my first year and I plan to refer back to it throughout the year.
12/26/2014     Returned today because my last reading was spot on!
12/26/2014     She is just awesome.  Direct and to the point.  Honest in what she sees.  I had a reading with her
several years ago and I am so glad I found her website.  She is just the best!
12/23/2014     Merry Christmas Jackie!
12/23/2014     Best email reading ever!  I love the one-year forecast, I get one every year and they are always
so accurate.  She is just amazing!
12/22/2014     This was my first reading with her, and I am sure I will return for many more.  Very clear in what she
sees.
12/21/2014     Loved it!
12/21/2014    Thank you so much for the reading today.  You have provided much clarity on a situation that I was
wondering about.  I enjoyed speaking to you.
12/19/2014    Spot on!
12/19/2014    Her readings just make my day!  Have a great weekend Jackie!
12/19/2014    This was probably the best reading I have ever had.  She is thorough and provides a lot of details.  
She works with first names and described someone close to me perfectly.
12/17/2014    She is just a doll!  I love her email readings, they have saved me more than once!
12/17/2014    She was wonderful, direct, clear seeing and confirmed  a lot that I had heard from others.
12/16/2014   This was my first call to her and I have no doubt that I will return!
12/16/2014   Lovely!  She answered so much in a very short amount of time.
12/15/2014   I did the one hour reading with her because I had a lot to cover.  I am super impressed.  She
answered everything very clearly and went on into what is to come for 2015.  Very happy!
12/15/2014   I love her readings!  I am currently taking her Reiki course and loving every single minute of it.  She
is just awesome!
12/14/2014   She answers everything with great detail.  Take notes, because she moves rather quickly.  Her past
readings have been spot on, so I will continue to come back.
12/13/2014   I so want to go to Virginia to meet her!  I have had many readings with her over the years and she
has never let me down!
12/13/2014   I am so glad I made an appointment with her.  She gave some great insights in what I can expect in
my current situation.  I loved speaking with her.
12/11/2014   Best email reading ever!  Thanks!
12/11/2014   This was my first call to her and I loved it.  She can give you great insights on the spiritual realm of
things.  I have more clarity since speaking with her.  I would highly recommend to anyone!
12/10/2014   So glad I found you on Twitter!  Thank you so much, you are a real gem!
12/10/2014   Super pleased with my 12 month forecast.  Thank you Jackie.
12/9/2014     A first time caller and I will certainly be back.  Loved her!
12/9/2014     Thank you Jackie.  I feel much better after speaking to you.  
12/9/2014     I loved my email reading!  A great response time and much more than I expected.  Thank you!
12/7/2014     Just lovely!
12/7/2014     Thank you so much!  I have been meaning to contact you for awhile.  You answered everything!
12/6/2014      I love the way she reads!  First time caller and I will return!
12/5/2014      I booked an hour session with her and split it with my sister.  She helped both of us in more ways than
one!  She is quick, accurate, and up front with what is to come.
12/5/2014      Always up front with me in what she sees.  Never fishes for information and just listen to her.  She
has proven me wrong so many times when I have doubted her.  An amazing lady!
12/5/2014      I am enjoying her Reiki course, as well as had numerous readings over the years.  She is a shining
star in my book.
12/4/2014      Her email readings never cease to amaze me.  For me she nails it every single time.  Thank you!
12/4/2014      AWESOME!
12/3/2014      I always feel better after speaking to Jackie.  Even though it may not be what I want to hear she will
embrace me with what is to come.  She is a doll!
12/2/2014      It has been awhile since I called for a reading.  I honestly thought she was "off" on some of her last
predictions for me.  Turns out, she was more than right!  Honesty at its best!
12/2/2014      Loved the 12-month report!  She is so one point it was just amazing!  Looking forward to future
predictions.
12/1/2014      Excellent!  She asks no questions from me!  Gave great answers.
12/1/2014      I am really pleased with my reading today.  She is so pleasant to speak to and answered all of my
questions.
11/30/2014    A solid and strong connection to the other side.  I'm not only impressed I am speechless.
11/30/2014    Details, details and more details!  I just love that!
11/30/2014    She not only has an actual gift, she is the most accurate I have ever seen when it comes to giving
time frames.
11/29/2014    I returned today for another reading to listen carefully.  A lot of what she said in my last reading came
true that I kind of blew off.  She is fantastic!
11/29/2014    A first time caller and she is detailed, accurate and quick.  I am most certain I will return.
11/28/2014    You really rocked my one-year forecast yet again.  Thank you Jackie, you are just super!
11/28/2014    Your always there when I need you most!  Thank you for the reading on short notice!
11/27/2014    I have had numerous readings with her.  This lady is more than amazing.
11/26/2014    Thank you for the reading.  My husband is getting me your Reiki Course for Christmas and I am
super excited!
11/26/2014     I am more than pleased with my email reading!  Thank you Jackie!
11/26/2014     Thank you for being available today and I really enjoyed my reading.  Thank you!
11/25/2014     Her email readings are completely awesome!  She never disappoints!
11/25/2014     She is easy to speak to and works with first names only.  Quick and accurate on her answers.
11/24/2014     A lovely reading.  Her insights have been on point for me always.
11/24/2014     Thank you for the reading today on such short notice.  Your a real gem!
11/23/2014     Hands down the best email reading ever.  Thanks!
11/23/2014     A first time caller and I am super happy.  She is quick and direct and asks no questions.  I am looking
forward to her predictions!
11/21/2014     Sometimes it just takes a reading from you to lift my spirits.  Thank you Jackie.
11/20/2014     This is the fourth year of my 12 month forecast.  I just love it and refer to it several times throughout
the year!
11/20/2014     This was just super.  Thank you for working with my work schedule.
11/19/2014      Thank you Jackie, always a pleasure.
11/18/2014      Her predictions are always spot on!
11/18/2014      I just love speaking to her.  I always feel better once I speak to her.
11/17/2014     Simply amazing!
11/17/2014     She is truly gifted.  She mentioned things she had know way of knowing and I don't even think she
realized what she said.  The impact of what she picked up on around me currently has given me
great confidence in her predictions!
11/15/2014     A real joy to speak to.  She is to the point and does not waste time.  She answered all of my
questions and I am looking forward to her predictions.
11/15/2014     I loved my email reading!  She was recommended by a friend and I can see why.
11/14/2014    I am a first time caller and I am so happy I have found her.  She is really sweet to speak with and
honest in what she sees.
11/13/2014    She has been my psychic for years.  I always leave a reading feeling much better knowing what is
coming up.  Good or bad, she tells me everything!
11/13/2014    Thank you for the reading today.  You answered everything in a very short time.  Happy Holidays!
11/12/2014    Just received my one year forecast and loved it!  Thank you Jackie!
11/10/2014    I reconnected with her after many years.  I am so blessed to have found her website!  She is one of
the best out there.  She has never disappointed me in her predictions both good and bad.
11/10/2014    Thank you so much for the chat reading!  I loved it!  You answered everything and then some!
11/9/2014      Direct to the point.  She doesn't waste time and rolls very quickly.  Be prepared to take notes!
11/9/2014      I was referred to her by a coworker.  Though I had never had a reading before, she really gave that
"Wow" factor in what she said.  She was a delight to speak with.  I am certain I will call again!
11/8/2014      Simply put she is just wonderful!
11/8/2014      Super pleased with my email reading!  A quick response and honest in her answers.
11/5/2014      I love that she works with first names only!  She answered everything before I asked.
11/5/2014      A first time caller and I can say whole heartedly, this is a true psychic!
11/5/2014      I love her one year forecast!  I have done this before, I print them out and keep them.  Her accuracy
is just amazing.  Sometimes things happen the way she says, but not in the way I expected!
11/4/2014      I love her readings.  She is straight to the point, direct, fun to speak to and never hesitates with what
she sees.
11/4/2014      Spot on!  Thank you Jackie!
11/4/2014      Amazing!  She said more than one thing that left me speechless on something she would have no
way of knowing.  I will call again!
11/2/2014      I am addicted to her email readings!  Always a quick response and always right about her predictions.
11/2/2014      She's funny, accurate and honest.  I am a first time caller and really pleased.
11/1/2014      Always a pleasure to speak with!  I feel at ease after my reading.
10/31/2014    Thank you Jackie.  Your insights mean the world to me and have helped more than once!  Happy
Halloween to you, your daughter and granddaughter!
10/31/2014    Lovely just lovely!
10/30/2014    Thank you Jackie.  You answered everything!
10/30/2014    Jackie was referred to me by a coworker.  I love her email readings and most of her predictions
happened in a short amount of time.  Today was my first call to her and she was just great!
10/30/2014    LOVED HER!
10/29/2014    Jackie has helped myself and my family members in more ways than she knows.  She is a delight to
speak with.  Her readings are always spot on.
10/28/2014    She really rocked this reading.  I cannot give enough praise to her honesty.
10/28/2014    A first time caller.  She was just great.  She works well with first names and I am very happy with this
reading.  She picked up a lot I did not mention.
10/27/2014    Jackie is incredible.  She is a straight shooter and you can bet she will be right!!
10/26/2014    I have to admit, I am more than pleased with my email reading yet again.
10/26/2014    Just lovely!  I will call again!
10/24/2014    For me, she can nail a time frame of events every single time.  She is a blessing in disguise!
10/23/2014    She is amazing!  There should be an app called "Ask Jackie"!
10/23/2014    A joy to speak to.  She answered all of my questions and then some!
10/22/2014   She is point blank and to the point.  She will tell you just the way she sees it.  I just love her for that!
10/22/2014   She answered so much in such a short time.  I am very grateful for her and her gift!
10/21/2014   I found Jackie a few years ago.  Since then I believe she has done readings for everyone in my family.
If its honesty you want, then you found the right gal!
10/21/2014   Thanks love!  You are always there when I need you!
10/20/2014   I am more than pleased with my one-year email reading.  She hit home in so many ways with things
she
could not possibly know.
10/19/2014   Her email readings are always spot on with a quick delivery.  Thank you Jackie!
10/19/2014   If you have never spoken to her then you need to.  And "LISTEN" to what she says.  She has an
amazing accuracy with my readings!
10/17/2014   Her readings for me in the past have always come true.  She has never let me down!
10/16/2014   Thank you so much for your honesty.  You confirmed what others have said as well.
10/15/2014   I have not had a reading in years.  I am very glad to have found her website.  She is truly gifted and
just wonderful!  I am very pleased.
10/15/2014   You will love her!  She is honest and doesn't ask questions!
10/14/2014   I found her on TV and decided to call.  I am so glad I did.  I fully believe she answered all of my
questions before I asked them.  I even had them written down!  I will call again.
10/14/2014   I have had a few readings with her in the past.  I love her style, she doesn't hold back anything!
10/13/2014   I loved her chat reading.  She is very genuine and very "Real".
10/12/2014   AWESOME!
10/12/2014   She was referred to me by a friend and this was a delightful experience!
10/9/2014    Wonderful!  I am so glad to have found her!
10/9/2014    Her readings are just wonderful.  Always honest in what she sees.  And I always feel better once I have
spoken to her.
10/9/2014    I find a lot of comfort in her readings, she has helped me through a very difficult time in my life.
10/7/2014    Awesome, she is always spot on.
10/7/2014    Take notes!  She moves quickly and I can always refer to my notes from her previous readings.  She
has never disappointed me.
10/6/2014    I am so grateful for her email readings!  Thanks Jackie!
10/6/2014    She basically answered everything before I even asked.  She has been reading for me for years and
her predictions for me have always happened.  
10/5/2014    Simply stated she is just SUPER!
10/5/2014    I did her one hour reading and I cannot believe what all she able to cover.  She answered all of my
questions and much more.
10/4/2014    I just loved my reading!  She was very easy to speak to.
10/2/2014    She has no idea how grateful I am for her email readings!  So simple and yet so true!
10/2/2014    I left this reading feeling better than I had in a long time.  Even on some things that I knew, she gave
new meaning to.  She is wonderfully comforting to speak to, but will always give it to you straight.
10/1/2014     Thank you!  You confirmed some things that I thought were true and opened my eyes to some things
that I had not realized.  Your honesty means the world to me!
9/30/2014    Jackie has read for myself and my family members for many years.  I just love her insights!
9/30/2014    Thank you so much for your reading today.  On your last reading everything you said did happen.  
Just not in the way I had expected.
9/28/2014    I very much enjoyed my reading today.  I also love her free email follow up because I always forget to
ask something!  Thanks Jackie, your the best!
9/28/2014    She is a doll!  Thank you for making time on such short notice.  You answered everything before I
could even ask!  Awesome as always!
9/27/2014    She was referred to me by a dear friend.  Though I have never had a reading before, I really enjoyed
this and found her very informative.  I am most certain that I will return.
9/25/2014    I love her email readings.  Always a great response time and honest.
9/25/2014    She is a breath of fresh air on the psychic realm.  No spells, scams or anything of that nature.  Just
true honest insights.
9/25/2014    A first time caller.  I really enjoyed this reading.  She is quick, so take notes.  I am very confident in her
predictions due to some things she stated about me currently without me saying a word.
9/24/2014    I have no idea how many readings I have had with her over the years.  She is a joy to speak to and has
never let me down!
9/24/2014    Jackie I appreciate your honesty so much.  You have helped me on numerous situations.
9/23/2014    A first time caller and I loved my reading.  She picked up on so much in such a short amount of time.
9/22/2014    I am so glad I found you.  What an amazing email reading!  I am already looking forward to my next
reading with you.
9/22/2014    Thank you for my chat reading.  I can always count on you to be honest and not sugar coat things.  My
last reading with you, you were so right on so many things that you predicted!
9/21/2014    I really enjoyed my call to Jackie today.  I have called her before and she is always straight to the point
and honest with me.
9/21/2014    You were more help than you ever know.  Thank you for just being you.
9/19/2014    The best call I have made in a very long time!
9/18/2014    I cannot tell you how many times of how grateful I am that I emailed her first.  She's a real gem!
9/18/2014    She ALWAYS tells me what she sees straight up.  Even if its not what I really want to hear.  She puts
my perspective in place.
9/18/2014    This gal is the "Real deal".  She mentioned current events in my life that I never even mentioned.
9/17/2014    Just fantastic!  She works with first names only and does not waste time or try to keep you on the
phone.
9/17/2014    I am super thrilled with my chat reading.  She shed some light on some very gray areas for me.
9/17/2014    I just love her email readings.  Always a quick response and always honest!
9/16/2014    Jackie has worked with myself and other family members through a long and difficult process in our
lives.  Her guidance has meant so much to all of us!  I cannot begin to express our gratitude.
9/16/2014    I had my first reading with her a few months ago and took notes.  I returned today for her accuracy.  
She is very real in what she sees.  I am already looking forward to my next reading with her.
9/16/2014    Wonderful as always!  Jackie has been reading for me for years!
9/15/2014   This was an amazing experience.  I have never had a psychic reading before and she left me at ease
and speechless on some of the things that she picked up.  I enjoyed her tremendously!
9/14/2014   I did the 12 month email report.  So happy with this!  She is straight forward and spot on.
9/14/2014   A first time caller and I am super happy.  She's easy to talk to and honest.  I will call again.
9/13/2014   She has never let me down.  Thank you Jackie!
9/13/2014    I would so love to meet her in person one day!  Her reading for me was just incredible.
9/12/2014   Absolutely wonderful!
9/10/2014   I like the fact that she is not a feel good psychic.  Straight to the point and honest in what she sees.
9/10/2014  Every time I get a reading with her, predictions begin happening within days.  She has never let me down
9/9/2014    I am so glad I called, this was a wonderful experience and I will have my sister call as well!
9/9/2014    Jackie has given me much clarity on so much I had unanswered.  A real sweetheart!
9/9/2014    Very genuine and very real.  Thank you.
9/8/2014    I loved my email reading!  Thank you so much for the quick response!
9/7/2014     The people that surround me is what I questioned.  She was able to pick up on each of  them with total
accuracy by there first name only.  She doesn't sugar coat anything and this was just a magnificent
reading.  A very gifted lady.
9/5/2014     I really loved my 12 month report.  Thank you Jackie!
9/5/2014     I first called Jackie a few months ago and took notes on my reading, I found those notes today and
called her again.  Her accuracy is just amazing!
9/5/2014     A first time caller, I found her on Twitter and I am more than pleased!  She was wonderful with her
details and left no stone unturned.  I would recommend her to anyone.
9/4/2014     I am so very grateful for your email readings.  You came through for me right when I needed it!
9/4/2014     Simply wonderful!
9/3/2014     She is charming and lovely to speak with.  She is very honest in how she sees things and this was my
second reading with her.  
9/3/2014     A first time caller and I could not be happier, quick and works with first names and was just awesome.
9/2/2014      A great in depth reading with her today.  She tapped into my situation and read others around me to
a tee.  I could not be happier!
9/2/2014      You can never go wrong with her email readings!  Written proof of her accuracy!
9/1/2014       Whatever her gift is, she is truly amazing.  Honest and sweet!
9/1/2014       I have had 4 readings with her and she is wonderful!
8/31/2014    A first time caller, and she is genuine.  Great gift and honest in what she sees.
8/31/2014    I have had numerous readings with her and am super excited about starting her Reiki course!
8/31/2014    She is so much more than just a psychic, she has helped me out in so many ways.  Thank you Jackie.
8/30/2014    For me her time frames are so accurate I cannot even describe it.  I just love her!
8/30/2014    I loved my chat reading!  She was recommended by a friend and I already plan to return!
8/29/2014    My second reading this year and I cannot say enough nice things about her.
8/28/2014    Booked my appointment and had my reading today.  Over the top!  So much insight in so little time.  
She is just fabulous!
8/28/2014    So I tried her email reading....she really rocked it!  Thank you so much!
8/27/2014    My first call to her and I just loved her.  She is fun to speak with, direct in what she sees and I am
already looking forward to my next reading with her.
8/27/2014    I am a huge fan of her 12 month email forecast!  I keep each one!
8/27/2014    I really appreciate the fact that she was honest in what she actually sees instead of telling me what I
want to hear.  I am more than pleased with this reading.  I learned a lot and what she picked up on
currently was just amazing.  I am looking forward to her predictions!
8/26/2014    I loved my email reading!  Full of details and more than I had expected.  This is not my first email
reading with her, I have had them before and her accuracy is amazing.
8/26/2014    She has never let me down.  Thank you so much!
8/26/2014    Wonderful.  Jackie thank you so much!
8/25/2014    I am so glad I got a hold of you.  Your insights into my current situation have just left me speechless.
8/25/2014    She holds an amazing connection to the other side!  She gave numerous confirmations and
answered so much.  She is just incredible.
8/25/2014   Thank you for working me in.  I loved it!
8/24/2014   I have to say my first reading with her was 3 months ago.  I called back because everything she said
actually happened!  So pleased with her!
8/23/2014   I have kept her email readings and her accuracy is amazing!
8/23/2014   I have never done this and this was a lot of fun!  I will call again.
8/21/2014   Fascinating!  I have had not had a reading in years and she is just awesome!
8/21/2014   I found her on twitter and this was the best call I have made in a long time.  Very honest!
8/20/2014   Wow....she nailed it in an email!
8/20/2014   I did an hour reading with her and I  cannot say enough nice things about this reading.  She is very
sweet and will tell you exactly what she sees.
8/18/2014   She validated a lot!  She is direct and so much fun.  I'm looking forward to her future predictions.
8/18/2014   I really enjoyed my email reading.  Amazing!  I would highly recommend!
8/18/2014  To the point and accurate.  I enjoyed every minute of it!
8/16/2014   She totally tapped into my situation!
8/16/2014   Awesome!
8/14/2014   Thrilled with my email reading!  I will be in touch soon!
8/14/2014   I don't know how she does it but I swear she is right every single time.  She is my fav!
8/14/2014   She was backed up on appointments and worked me in.  Such an angel.  I loved every minute of it and
she answered everything, most without me asking.  She also gave some wonderful insight to something
that had never occured to me.
8/14/2014   Her 12 month email reading is just super fantastic!  I have had readings with her before and thought I
would try this one.  WOW so glad I did!
8/12/2014   Delighted with my reading.  A real pleasure to speak with and would love to meet her in person.
8/12/2014   I had my first reading with her today.  Normally I don't take the time to come back to write reviews but I
felt the need to.  This lady is truly gifted.  She asked no more than first names and has really left me
speechless.  Very matter of fact in what she sees coming up and I cannot begin to even tell you some
of the things that she picked up.  I am a life long fan!
8/11/2014   Always on point and I can't thank her enough!
8/10/2014   She was informative and just wonderful!  I would love to have her gift!
8/10/2014   Loved her!
8/8/2014    I have NEVER been disappointed in her 12 month email reading.  She leaves me speechless every
single time!
8/8/2014    I am so glad I contacted you prior to making a big decision.  Her insights have always proven correct in
the past.  She is just a doll!
8/8/2014    I love to call her from time to time.  Her readings have an accuracy with me that is just hard to put into
words.  Always open and honest and just a true gift.
8/7/2014    I would be lost without her.  Enough said!
8/7/2014     I can always count on Jackie for no added fluff.  She is direct and always straight forward with me.  Her
readings have helped me with some major decisions over the years.
8/7/2014     What an angel!  So easy to speak to, and answered so much.  I had a reading with her a couple of
years ago and she was so accurate.  It feels good to reconnect with her!
8/6/2014     She took an appointment on short notice and I loved it.  I have a lot of confidence in her future
predictions for me.
8/6/2014     A first time caller and I just loved her!  She is straight to the point and answered everything before I
even
asked.  I am simply thrilled with this reading.
8/6/2014    Thank you Jackie!  I would be lost without your email readings!
8/5/2014    So much information in such a short time, she was just great.
8/5/2014    Thank you for the chat reading, I loved it.
8/4/2014    Another wonderful chat reading, thank you so much!
8/3/2014     A first time caller and I can say, I feel like I got a REAL reading.  She is straight to the point, loved it.
8/2/2014     Your reading was phenomenal, I cannot believe that one thing you picked up!  Also I plan to email you
in regards to the paranormal.  Great job on A Haunting!!
8/2/2014     I am so glad I made an appointment with her.  All questions answered very quickly
8/2/2014     Loved, loved, loved my email reading!
8/2/2014     Jackie, I just saw A Haunting.  OMG  what a great case!
8/1/2014      I have had countless readings with her over the years.  I would be lost without her!
8/1/2014       She has never let me down.  She has helped my family in more ways than one!
7/31/2014     I loved my reading!  She was fun to talk to and honest in what she saw.  She is very to the point and
makes sure she does not waste your time.  I'm so glad I found her!
7/31/2014    She answered everything I needed to know in one simple email.
7/30/2014    I cannot begin to describe her accuracy in regards to my career.  Her readings have more than helped
me stay one step ahead!
7/29/2014    She is straight to the point.  Doesn't ask questions and she has never let me down.
7/29/2014    Thank you for the chat reading.  You answered so much in a very short time.  Bless you!
7/28/2014    I first had a reading with her in March, I returned today because I am shocked at what she said and
what happened.  I am more than pleased with her readings.
7/27/2014   A first time caller and I would recommend and plan to call again myself.
7/27/2014   I am so excited!  I have almost finished my Reiki course with her and I have LOVED every single
minute of it!  She reads for me, my daughter and my sister.
7/27/2014   I did her 12 month email reading and I must say WOW.  I am very pleased with what she picked up on
and excited about what is to come.
7/26/2014   She really fascinates me.  I love the way she reads very "matter of fact" and she has not been wrong.
7/26/2014   Wonderful as always and thank you for the late night call.  I will speak to you soon!
7/25/2014   I have had numerous calls with her.  Her readings are always spot on.  She is quick and I swear what
she says always happens.  Glad I started my weekend with the call!
7/24/2014   This lady carries a true connection to the other side.  So much she said that my family and I could
validate.  She is just wonderful.
7/24/2014    The best call ever!  I am so glad to have spoke with her.  She gave some wonderful insights.
7/22/2014   My second call to her today.  She's quick and a lot of fun to speak to!
7/22/2014   Loved my email reading.  She is very kind and compassionate, but honest as well.  I am glad I found
her.
7/21/2014   Just awesome!
7/20/2014   A first time caller  and I am very impressed and pleased.
7/20/2014   Loved my email reading!  She was referred to me by a co-worker and I will return!
7/18/2014   Wonderful as always!
7/18/2014   I really enjoyed this.  She gave really good and clear insights into my situation, and bought up
something that I had not considered.
7/18/2014   I found her on Groupon and she was just wonderful!  I have already recommended her to a friend and
will call her again.
7/17/2014   I hung up feeling that I had a "True" psychic reading.  She picked up a lot that I did not mention.  Works
on first names only and I'm more than impressed.
7/17/2014   I loved my email reading.  Quick response and full of details.  I would recommend.
7/17/2014   I have had numerous readings with her.  Always honest in what is to come.  That I appreciate more than
anything.  Her past predictions have been spot on.
7/16/2014   Another wonderful chat reading today on short notice.  Thank you Jackie for coming through for me.  I
will be in touch soon.
7/16/2014   LOVED IT!
7/15/2014   It was wonderful to reconnect with her after a couple of years.  I have always enjoyed her readings.  She
is open and honest and easy to speak with.
7/15/2014   My first time calling her.  She validated the same thing that many others have said.
7/13/2014   I love her email readings.  They are so convenient!  Always a delight.
7/13/2014   Thank you so much for working me in today!   I am very glad I spoke with you first!
7/12/2014   I'm really pleased with my reading.  I am a first time caller and felt that she connected to my present
situation very well.  She even surprised me with a couple of things I had not mentioned.  I am looking
forward to her future predictions.
7/12/2014   Finding her has been a blessing.  Even when things are going right for me she can always tell me what
is around the corner.
7/11/2014   She nails it every time!  I have had numerous readings with her throughout the years.  And she is
always honest.  I could not be happier.
7/11/2014   Loved my email reading.  So accurate in what she said.  Full of details and something I will refer back to.
Thanks Jackie!
7/10/2014   Her connection to the other side was like no other.  So many things that I could validate, I wish I had
wrote them all down.
7/10/2014   Another wonderful reading.  Thanks Love!
7/10/2014   I have had several email readings with her and she is just awesome.  Good or bad she will give it to
you straight!
7/9/2014    Jackie I follow you on all the social networks.  I am so glad I contacted you about my current situation.  
You gave me some wonderful insights on what is to come and I thoroughly enjoyed speaking with you.
I also love your monthly horoscopes!
7/8/2014    Loved it!  Would highly recommend!
7/8/2014    It was wonderful to reconnect with her after so many years.  I really enjoyed my reading today and
always have in the past.
7/7/2014    I have had several chat readings with her and I am never disappointed.  Take care Jackie!
7/7/2014    I am so glad I  found your ad.  This was an incredible experience.  She picked up on some things that
really shocked me.  I am looking forward to her future predictions.
7/6/2014     I just love, love, love her email readings.
7/6/2014     Jackie is truly gifted.  I also loved her honesty.  I have had many readings with her.
7/5/2014     The best call I have made in a long time.  Very genuine.
7/5/2014      Loved it!
7/3/2014      I have to admit that I follow her blogs and her Examiner column.  Today was the first time that I actually
called.  Wow....you can certainly believe everything published here.  This was much more than I ever
anticipated.  Keep up the good work Jackie!
7/3/2014      In one word.....AWESOME!
7/2/2014      I so enjoyed my reading!  I follow her on Twitter and have been meaning to call for a good while now.
She was a joy to speak with and very honest on something that had been bothering me.  I feel very
confident that her predictions will come to pass as well as I plan to contact her again.
7/2/2014      This was my first time contacting her for a chat reading.  Other than asking first names, she didn't ask
any questions and just rolled with it.  She hit home on several things she said and I am looking forward
to her predictions.  She is very thorough.
7/1/2014      Never disappointed.  Thank you Jackie!
7/1/2014      This was a wonderful call and my first time calling.  I loved that she picked up on so much.  She was
spot on with what she said and I am looking forward to her future predictions.  You will also really
appreciate her honesty!
7/1/2014      Great response time on my email reading.  A delight as well.  Very clear on her predictions and I have
had readings with her in the past.
7/1/2014      My wife and I jumped on her one hour reading together.  This was a wonderful experience.  
Enlightening
would just be an understatement.  She is simply wonderful and we will return!
6/30/2014    My first reading was with her this morning.  She asked nothing of me and tuned right into my situation.
She literally answered all of my questions before I asked them.  She was simply wonderful!
6/30/2014    Her email readings never let me down.  Thank you for the quick response.
6/29/2014    I'm really pleased with my reading.  She was easy to speak to and honest in what she said.
6/28/2014    I so hope to meet her in person one day!  I originally found her on Twitter and have recommended her
to many.  She is quick, honest and doesn't tell you what you want to her.  You get an actual reading of
what is to come!
6/28/2014    Loved her email reading!  Answered everything and gave me some wonderful insights on what is to
come.
6/28/2014    I cannot thank you enough.  You gave me some wonderful insights to my current financial situation and
I have a new found perspective on where things went wrong and what the future holds.
6/27/2014    I had always wanted to do this and took that leap of faith.  Wow, I am so very impressed!  She was a
sweetheart and very honest.  Overall, I loved my reading and will contact her again.
6/27/2014    The best call I have made in a long  time!
6/26/2014    Very to the point and very clear on what she sees.  A pleasure to speak to.  I would highly recommend
her to anyone.
6/26/2014    I am so grateful for your email readings!  I could have made a very bad decision had I not contacted
you first.  Thank you so very much!
6/25/2014    I am glad I found you.  You read for me many, many years ago.  Today's reading was just as amazing!
6/25/2014    I really enjoyed this!  Thank you so much.
6/23/2014    I so hope to come to Virginia one day to meet you!  Your insights have helped myself and my family
through some very difficult times.
6/22/2014    I am a HUGE fan of her email readings.  She is just awesome.  Quick response and always a pleasure.
6/22/2014    Totally honest in what she saw.  Even gave me some insights that have given me much peace and
clarity.
6/22/2014    The best call I have made in months!
6/21/2014    I had been meaning to contact a psychic for awhile.  I found her on Twitter and so glad I did.  She
answered all of my questions and picked up on my current situation immediatetly.
6/21/2014    I am taking her Reiki course and loving every minute of it.  It is so simple and it really works!
6/20/2014    Your weekly forecast keeps me sane!  Thank you Jackie!
6/20/2014    I just wanted to say thank you for sticking out a bad situation with me.  Everything you predicted came
to pass.  Even some things I wondered if you were right, you were indeed right!
6/19/2014    Another wonderful email reading with Jackie.  Great response time and an in depth answers.
6/19/2014    Call her, you will NOT be disappointed.
6/18/2014    Love, love, loved my reading!
6/16/2014    A million stars to you!  You confirmed a lot of what I suspected and enlightened me on what I did not
realize and what is to come.  Thank you!
6/16/2014    Jackie read for me many years ago and I am thrilled to have found her website!  She is by far the
most accurate that I have ever spoke to.
6/15/2014    I loved her one year forecast.  She hit home on so many areas and now I am looking forward to what
is to come.
6/15/2014    I have talked to her a few times before.  Amazing what slips out of her mouth that I never mentioned, it
always amazes me and makes me laugh.  She is truly gifted.
6/14/2014   Jackie your email readings never let me down!  Thank you so much!
6/14/2014   I am a first time caller and I really enjoyed this.  She was to the point, clear on her insights and provided
some much needed guidance.
6/13/2014   This was an incredible experience.  I would highly recommend calling her.
6/11/2014   Her email readings are always super accurate with me.  I can go back and read previous ones and am
amazed as to what she said and what actually happened!
6/11/2014   I would be lost without her email options!  So easy for me to get answers while I'm at work.  Thank you
Jackie for just being you!
6/10/2014   I love the way she reads.  Direct and to the point.  Answers everything and whatever else pops up.  She
is always fun to speak with and I always feel better after our call.
6/10/2014   Jackie has been reading for me for years.  Sometimes in a reading something will pop up and I will think
she is wrong or off.   But it always happens.....every single time!
6/9/2014     First time caller.  That was the best experience I have ever had!  She helped lift a weight off my
shoulders and gave me exact dates.  It was amazing!  She gave me suggestions on what I should do to
eliminate the problems.  She was real down to earth and did not ask questions.
6/9/2014     She is direct, to the point, very clear and I felt like I could have asked her anything.  She really made
a difficult situation easy for me to talk about.  A psychic and much more!
6/8/2014     A chat reading on a very short notice.  She was just wonderful!
6/8/2014     This was my first time calling a psychic.  I am so glad it was her I called!  Not only did she answer my
questions, she picked up on so much going on with me currently down to my upcoming move!  I am
most certain that I will call her again!
6/7/2014     Super pleased with my email reading.  A quick response and answered everything very clearly.
6/7/2014     She gets straight to it.  Doesn't ask questions and just rolls with it.  I am stunned on a couple of things
that popped up that she would have had no way of knowing.  A really gifted young lady.
6/6/2014    After calling her for the first time I can say you can believe everything you are reading here.  This lady
is just awesome!
6/6/2014    Lots of details and gives time frames.  Her email readings have saved me more than once and most
recently prevented me from making a bad decision.  Thank you Jackie!
6/5/2014    I loved this!  A first time caller and I am more than happy that I called!
6/5/2014    This was the best thing I have done for myself in a long time.  Her readings are clear, accurate and she
covered everything in a short amount of time.
6/4/2014    Glad I found you!  Jackie read for me a couple of years ago and it was the most accurate reading I had
ever had.  Once again, I now am prepared for what is to come.  Thank you Jackie!
6/3/2014    A first time caller.  She answered all of my questions and she gave lots of details.  I am very pleased.
6/2/2014    Jackie has helped me through so many difficult times.  Her gift is awesome and she is just awesome as
a person.  I am so grateful I found her.
6/2/2014     Thank you so much!  A super quick response on my email reading with just what I needed to know!
6/2/2014      This was just SUPER!
6/1/2014       This was an incredible experience.  She hit home on so many things!
5/31/2014    Simply wonderful!
5/30/2014    A first time caller and I REALLY enjoyed this reading.  Very clear on what she sees, picked up on a lot
in my current situation.  I am looking forward to her future predictions.
5/30/2014    Thank you so much!  This is just what I needed a good reading with complete honesty.
5/28/2014    I have never called a psychic before and this was a lot of fun.  She was awesome and answered all of
my questions before I asked.  The testimonials you read here are real.  She is quick, witty, fun and has
a real gift!  I will call again.
5/27/2014    She was referred to me by a family member.  I am so glad I called!  
5/27/2014    She is such a sweetheart.  Always answers everything with great clarity and always honest.
5/26/2014    Loved, loved, loved my email reading!
5/25/2014    I cannot thank you enough.  You have no idea how much you have helped me through such a difficult
time in my life.  Thank you!
5/25/2014    So nice and refreshing.  A genuine reading!
5/23/2014   The best!  Thanks for just being you!
5/23/2014   Thank you so much!  You answered everything very clearly and gave some insights to some things that
I was not aware of.
5/23/2014    I just love her email readings!  She always comes through and has never let me down.
5/22/2014    This was probably the most honest reading that I have had in years.  Straight to the point and a doll.
5/22/2014    My first reading and I am more than impressed!  I am sending my sister to her.
5/21/2014   Jackie is super fantastic when it comes to time frames!  Thanks love!
5/21/2014   I am thrilled to have found you.  Keep reading the way you do, you hit home with me in more ways than
one on things I never mentioned.  Your a delight and truly gifted.
5/20/2014   Thank you so much for the email reading and thank you for your honesty.  You have been right before
on numerous occasions.  
5/20/2014   A first time caller.  She was more than great.  Very quick, direct and a joy to speak to.  I will be back!
5/19/2014   Awesome as always!
5/19/2014   It was so good to reconnect with you today!  I could give you an actual list of the predictions you gave
me that all happened.  The job, the move, my in laws.  Jackie you are just amazing!
5/18/2014   I am glad I found you.  I have been meaning to contact a psychic for awhile.  You were so right on with
what you said and I am looking forward to your future predictions.
5/18/2014   I loved my chat reading and am already looking forward to my next reading.
5/16/2014    A first time caller and all I can say is she really gives that WOW factor.  I loved it!
5/16/2014   Jackie thank you for the appointment on such short notice.  Your insights mean the world to me.
5/16/2014   Over the years I have had readings with her via chat, email and phone readings.  I really hope to get to
meet her in person one day.  She is just awesome!
5/15/2014   I would be lost without her email readings.  Jackie keep up the great work!
5/15/2014   Super quick, wastes no time at all and I really enjoyed it.
5/15/2014   I am really glad I made this call.  What an enlightening experience!
5/14/2014   A sheer delight to speak to.  Straight to the point and honest in what she sees.
5/13/2014   She was recommended by my sister.  This was my first call to her and I am certain that I will be back.  I
am more than pleased.
5/13/2014   Spot on!  She is truly amazing!!!
5/12/2014   A first time caller.  She was fun to speak with, and picked up on a whole lot that I did not mention.  I feel
really confident in today's reading and would recommend her.
5/12/2014   Best email reading ever!  Your past ones have always been spot on.
5/11/2014  Thank you Jackie you are awesome.
5/10/2014  Another wonderful reading.  She jumps right into things and I love that.
5/10/2014  I loved her 12-month forecast!  She hit home on so many things.  I am looking forward to the future
predictions.
5/8/2014    Her email readings never let me down!  Thank you Jackie
5/8/2014     She was wonderful.  Super quick too.  We covered a LOT in a 15 minute reading.
5/7/2014    So glad I found her!  I loved my reading.  A joy to speak to!
5/6/2014    Just had my first reading, gave me advice and I'm eager to fin out how it all plans out.
5/6/2014    She has always been super accurate on my readings.  I really enjoy speaking to her.
5/5/2014    She was great!  To the point, a pleasure to speak with and spot on with her reading for me.
5/3/2014     I just wanted you to know that I would be lost without your email readings.  I don't know how you do it
but you nail the situation every single time.
5/3/2014     I love her insights.  She always shots me straight no matter what she sees.  
5/2/2014     Always a pleasure.  Thank You!
5/2/2014      I just wanted to write to say that Jackie has been my psychic for many years and never let me down.  I
am currently taking her Reiki course and loving every minute of it!
5/1/2014      She was wonderful.  Quick to the point and no beating around the bush.  I will return and invite others.
5/1/2014     So glad I found you!  I have not had a reading with you in years and loved every minute of it!
4/30/2014   Totally awesome, I would recommend!
4/30/2014    I really enjoyed my 12 month forecast.  She hit home on more than she probably realizes!
4/30/2014    I have been going through a tough time.  I have talked to Jackie on several occasions.  I am hoping
what she says will surface.
4/29/2014    I loved my email reading!  Very thorough, thank you!
4/28/2014     My third reading with her and she was originally recommended by a friend.  Call her, you will not be
disappointed!
4/28/2014    Thanks Jackie!  My readings with you are always spot on!
4/28/2014    I called her today for the first time.  I have always done her 12 month forecast readings and they are
just amazingly accurate.  A truly gifted young lady!
4/27/2014    Thanks for the chat reading on such short notice!  Your the best!
4/27/2014    A first time caller and I'm really impressed with her gift.  She asks no questions from me and answered
everything before I asked.
4/25/2014     I just love her email  readings!  Quick response time too!
4/25/2014    Delighted with my reading today.  Very thorough and enjoyed it.
4/25/2014    A must call.  I have had a lot of readings with her over the years.  Good or bad, she is always honest
with me in what she sees.
4/24/2014    I love her weekly forecast!  This is the best service ever!
4/24/2014    Jacks is just truly amazing.  Her advice and insights have never stirred me wrong.
4/23/2014    I really enjoyed my chat reading with her.  Answered everything very clearly with lots of details.
4/23/2014    She is witty and funny and just a joy to speak to.
4/21/2014    A first time caller and WOW.  I am more than impressed on what she picked up on.  She didn't ask me
any questions and just proceeded with what she saw.  I would high recommend her!
4/20/2014    I just love your email readings!  I would be lost without your advice sometimes!  Happy Easter to you!
4/20/2014    Today's reading gave me a lot of peace of mind.  I thank you for that!
4/19/2014    I love getting readings with her.  Although I take notes, I am always surprised when something happens
and can remember her telling me it would!
4/19/2014    Thank you Jackie.  Your insights always have helped me out.  Happy Easter to you and yours.
4/19/2014    I just loved my chat reading with her.  Answered everything and was fun to talk to.
4/17/2014    Loved her!  Open, honest and easy to talk to.
4/16/2014    A first time caller and I loved speaking to her.  Very clear on her insights and fun to talk to in addition
to picking up so much in the present.
4/16/2014     Her time frames for me have left me speechless more than once.  I don't know how she does it but
she nails it every time.
4/16/2014    A truly gifted young lady.  Her insights are clear and to the point.  She touched base on several things
that are current in my life that I had not even mentioned.  A pleasure to speak to.
4/15/2014    I love the way she jumps right in.  Never beats around the bush.  Thanks Jackie.
4/15/2014    I would feel lost without your email readings!  Thank you so much!
4/14/2014    She is straight forward and to the point.  Always honest in what she sees and always prepares me for
what it to come.
4/14/2014    Love her!  The best!
4/13/2014     It has been several long months since my last reading with her.  I always feel so much better after
speaking to her.  She is very uplifting and straight forward.  Her readings have never let me down.
4/13/2014     My second reading with her and I am most positive that it is as strong as the first.
4/12/2014     Jackie has been reading for me for years.  She is always honest with me in what she sees.  She
has never, not even once given me false hope.  This makes her the best!
4/11/2014    A first time caller.  I am super excited about the future predictions and more than amazed on what she
picked up on my current situation.  I would highly recommend her to anyone.
4/11/2014    Her email readings never let me down.  Answers everything, prepares me for what to expect with a
quick response time.
4/10/2014    She is just awesome.  Very spiritual and I really like that!
4/10/2014    This was a wonderful experience!
4/9/2014     Answered everything and more than that.  She even bought up things I had not asked about.  A true
gift.  Lovely to talk to and would love to meet her someday.
4/8/2014    As always, she answered all of my questions before I even asked them.  I just love her dearly!
4/8/2014     She is always there to provide the clarity that I need.  Honest and upfront and I feel much better in
having spoke to her.
4/7/2014    AWESOME!
4/7/2014    My second call to Jackie today.  My reading from last time, I had questioned a lot.  Everything came to
pass..  I think I stressed myself for no reason to which she had stated.  I love that she was honest with
me and enjoyed todays reading as well.
4/6/2014    Always there when I need you the most!
4/6/2014    I will say she is very thorough.  She answered everything very clearly and I really enjoyed my time with
her!  I would recommend her to anyone seeking guidance on what is to come.
4/5/2014    A wonderful email reading with her and have had them in the past.
4/5/2014     A first time caller and I must say I am impressed.  I normally don't take the time to fill these out, however
she was more than good.  She is highly gifted and I enjoyed it tremendously.
4/4/2014     I got my Reiki course today and I am super excited!  Well written, easier to understand than I thought
and the exercises are simple.  I am anxious to get started and cannot wait to work with her on this!
4/4/2014     She is fun to speak to.  Answered everything very clearly, to the point and made me laugh.  This was
my first visit and I will return.  I found her on Twitter!
4/3/2014     Her insights were uncanny.  I would love to just put her  in my pocket!
4/2/2014     Always a doll to speak to.  She answered a lot in a very short time!
4/2/2014     She totally rocked my email reading.  Fantastic response time and full of details.
4/1/2014     Never a disappointment.  To the point and a joy.
4/1/2014     Awesome!  Thank you!
3/31/2014   A first time caller and super happy.  Upbeat, friendly and honest.  I would recommend!
3/31/2014    Thank you for the reading on short notice.  Loved it!
3/30/2014    I am more than pleased with my email reading.  She provided some great details and some insight on
something that never came to mind.
3/29/2014   Jackie has been reading for me for over 5 years.  She has never let me down good or bad.  I do so
hope
to meet her in person sometime this year!
3/29/2014   My first reading and more than impressed on what she picked up on.  I will be back soon!
3/28/2014   Loved my chat reading.  Clear and to the point, answered everything with ease.
3/28/2014   Hats off to you my dear, you nailed it.
3/27/2014   Thank you Jackie!  You made me feel much better about my current circumstance.
3/27/2014   Loved my email reading.  She came recommended by a co-worker.  I am more than pleased.
3/26/2014   A million stars to you!!!!
3/25/2014   I returned today because my first reading, most things happened quickly.  I was dumbfounded.  She is
so totally honest with what is to come.  I cannot thank her enough.
3/25/2014   Really amazing how spot on Jackie was.  Very encouraging reading, appreciated how many details she
could provide.
3/25/2014   She covered all of my questions and then some.  Most of my questions she answered before I asked
them.  Really easy to talk to!
3/24/2014   She is just wonderful.  
3/24/2014   I certainly hope that one day I will have the opportunity to meet you in person.  Your insights have
saved
me a lot of frustrations, keep me on the right path, and have always happened the way you said.
3/24/2014   A wonderful connection to the other side.  She answered so much in a very short time.  She has put my
mind at ease and I cannot thank her enough.
3/23/2014   Straight to the point.  No fishing for information.  I had my first reading with her today and I am really
pleased.
3/23/2014   I can say I have had at least 3 readings with her now and she never has disappointed me.  I also enjoy
her horoscopes and her blogs.  Keep up the good work Jackie!
3/22/2014   I like how she reads and asks nothing from me.  She just rolls with what she sees coming up.  Very
friendly to talk to also.
3/22/2014   My email reading with her nearly left me speechless.  Her details were amazing and she mentioned a
couple of things that I never mentioned to her.  One gifted lady.
3/21/2014    Awesome, and that I really mean!  Give her a call!
3/21/2014    You nailed it again!  Thank you Jackie!
3/20/2014    Jackie has been reading for me for years.  She has never let me down and has come through for me
on short notice many times.  Thanks love!
3/20/2014    This was a wonderful experience!  Jackie came highly recommended by my sister and I can see why.
3/19/2014    I am truly amazed at what she answered and how she answered on an email reading.  I would have
never guessed that she would have picked up so much.  This was my first time contacting her and I
have bookmarked her website and most certain that I will return.
3/19/2014    A wonderful psychic!  She picks up on so much.  Even if I have said or asked nothing about a situation
she tunes right in.  I could not be happier!
3/19/2014    She has an amazing gift.  Once things begin to happen I always stop and remember that she told me
this would happen.  She absolutely nails it with every reading I have ever had with her.
3/18/2014    I am so grateful for your email readings, and thank you for the quick response!
3/17/2014    I loved my reading with her.  I am a first time caller and would highly recommend.  She answered
basically everything before I even asked!
3/17/2014    Always there when I need you!  Thanks!
3/16/2014   Jackie has been reading for me for many years.  She never lets me down.  She taps right into my
situation and tells me what  I can expect next.  She is very easy to talk to and am grateful for her gift.
3/16/2014   She has never led me wrong.  Even when I get frustrated if she tells me I have to wait.  It always plays
out the way she said it would.
3/16/2014   A first time caller.  I loved her.  She picked up on so much right away and I am looking forward to
future predictions.
3/15/2014   If you are seeking the truth and not what you want to hear, she is hands down, the BEST.
3/15/2014   She has an awesome connection with the other side.  She has put me at peace in ways I cannot even
begin to describe.
3/15/2014   Nothing but the truth and she nails it every time!
3/14/2014   Jackie was recommended to me by a close friend.  This was an incredible experience.  I am speechless
as to some of the things she said and how she could not have possibly known.  I feel fully confident in
her predictions and am most certain that I will return.
3/14/2014   A first time caller and I just loved her!  I would highly recommend!
3/14/2014    My email reading was full of details and a very quick response.  More than pleased!
3/13/2014    Simply put she is wonderful.  Direct and honest even if its not what you want to hear.  Her readings for
me in the past have always been the same way.  It is uncanny on what her insights can tell you to
expect.  She is so easy to speak with.  I will continue to call her, as she is truly gifted!
3/13/2014   What a joy to speak with.  A first time caller and I am more than impressed!
3/13/2014   The proof is in the pudding!  You can NEVER go wrong with her email readings.  To the point and they
have always come true!
3/12/2014   I am so grateful to have found you!  Things began happening right away after my  last reading with you.
3/12/2014   Your the best Jackie!  Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
3/11/2014   I really LOVED my one--year forecast with her.   She hit home on so many things.  I would highly
recommend her to anyone.
3/11/2014  Straight to the point and honest.  She has never stirred me wrong.  
3/9/2014    Fantastic!  Past predictions all came true!
3/9/2014    Just perfect!
3/8/2014    I love her style, direct and to the point.  Upbeat and straight forward.  She hasn't been wrong yet!
3/8/2014    A first time caller and really excited about today's reading.  She picked up on so much I feel very
confident in her future predictions.
3/7/2014    I feel very blessed that I have found you.  You have answered so much, thank you.
3/6/2014     I just love my chat readings with Jackie.  Always very insightful on what is to come and fun to talk to.
3/6/2014      Awesome!  Really pleased!
3/5/2014      She was recommended to me by a co-worker.  I am very glad I contacted her.  She answered all of my
questions and even more.  She shed some light on what is to come that I had not even thought about.
Upbeat and I really enjoyed speaking with her.
3/4/2014      She offers a very sound reading with a lot of details at a great price.  I would highly recommend.
3/4/2014      A very gifted lady.  A first time caller and I really like her style.  Direct and to the point and goes over
everything.  She picked up a lot before I even had time to ask her about it.
3/3/2014      I am super happy with my chat reading with her.  I have had several over the last few years.
3/3/2014      Amazing!
3/2/2014      Jackie has been reading for me for several years.  I cannot begin to thank her enough for all of her
insights.  She has always been upfront and honest with me even if it was not something i wanted to
hear.  I fully believe she is more than just a psychic at times.
3/2/2014      Lots of details, she is the best when it comes to time frames.  Always has been for me, thank you!
3/1/2014      Spot on as always!
2/28/2014   Thank you for your insights and always being available on short notice.
2/28/2014   I loved her one year forecast!  I would recommend this to every single person out there!
2/27/2014   Thank you Jackie.  I feel much better after speaking with you today.
2/27/2014    A super email reading with her, full of details and I love her readings in general.  Very straight forward.
2/26/2014    Excellent!
2/26/2014    Upbeat and fun to speak with.  Her last predictions all happened sooner than I thought!
2/26/2014    One talented young lady!  Very pleased!
2/25/2014    A first time caller and so pleased that I called.  I am speechless on what she picked up on.  She
answered everything with great clarity as well as an awesome connection to the other side.  I am most
confident in her future predictions and feel much better after speaking to her.
2/24/2014   So wonderful to speak with and answered everything before I asked.  Love her!
2/24/2014   Thank you for today's reading and always being there with your insights.  You have helped me to
embrace what is to come on numerous occasions.  Keep doing what you do!
2/23/2014   The best email reading ever.  Thank You!
2/23/2014  I'm so glad I found her.  I don't think I can say enough kind things about her here.  But I can say that her
readings for me have been totally right every single time!
2/22/2014   A+++++  She really rocked this reading.  I just love her!
2/22/2014   I have looked at her site many times before placing a call to her.  I am thrilled that I did!  I really love her
to the point style and she picked up on so much.  Overall she was a delight to speak to.  I would highly
recommend and I have no doubt that I will be back!
2/21/2014   I am more than pleased with my chat reading with her today.  What a doll!
2/20/2014   I have had many readings with her and I swear each time she leaves me speechless on what she picks
up.
2/19/2014    Thrilled with my reading!  Honest and open, I am impressed on what she already knew.
2/19/2014    An absolute joy to speak with.  Straight forward and to the point.  She covered all my questions and
then some.
2/18/2014    Thank you so much for working me in today.  I can always count on your predictions!
2/18/2014    I really loved my chat reading with her!  This was my second reading and my first one was great.  
Everything happened just like she said.
2/17/2014   Thank you for always being their with your gifted insights when I need them most!
2/17/2014   Nailed it again! Super happy with my reading.  Thank you Jackie!
2/16/2014   She tuned right into my situation.  She read the person I was asking about as if she knew them.  I have
a lot of faith in her future predictions.
2/16/2014   Amazing!  I am more than pleased with this call and I will return.
2/15/2014    So glad I found you!  Thank you Jackie.
2/15/2014   Great reading and a great delivery.
2/14/2014    She has been reading for myself and other family members for years.  She is just amazing!  Happy
Valentine's Day Jackie!
2/14/2014    Thank you for my reading today and Happy Valentine's Day to you!
2/13/2014   Jackie, it is always wonderful to speak to you.  Thank you so much for being honest with me in each and
every reading.  So many times I have doubted what you said, but it always happens the way you said it
would.  I believe you are my angel at times!  Thank you for just being you!
2/13/2014   A first time caller and I am super happy.  She picked up on so much without me saying a word.  That is
the way a psychic reading should be!  I am thrilled and would highly recommend her because I will be
back soon!
2/12/2014  I just love her!
2/11/2014  I have lost track with how many readings I have had with her over the years.  But I highly recommend her
if you are looking for the truth!
2/11/2014  So easy to talk to!  Does not ask any questions but yet answered all of mine.  Super pleased.
2/9/2014    This lady is just super fantastic in my book!
2/9/2014    Loved my  one year forecast!  I cannot begin to tell me how many times she hit home with what she said.
More than I expected and I will be back.
2/9/2014    She has guided me through some rough spots in my life as well as been there for the good spots.  I
always like knowing what lies ahead and she's just the best.
2/9/2014    She is so easy to speak to.  Very direct in what she sees and her predictions have always been accurate
for me.  Thank you Jackie!
2/6/2014    Such a gifted young lady.  Her readings have never let me down, good or bad.
2/6/2014    A first time caller and I just loved her!  I think she answered 90% before I even asked!
2/5/2014    I had a wonderful email reading with her.  Quick response and more than I expected.  Very pleased!
2/5/2014    Thank you for my reading today.  I always feel so much better after speaking with you.  As always all of
your last predictions came true.
2/5/2014    Call her!  She really rocks!
2/3/2014    Her readings are full of details and she has never let me down.
2/3/2014    A real delight!
2/2/2014    So very glad I found you!  You answered everything very clearly as always.  I will be back again.
2/2/2014    A first time caller and I loved talking to her!  My reading was great and more than I expected.
2/2/2014     I have many readings with her over the years.  She has assisted me in more ways than one with all of
my crisis that I have going on.
2/2/2014     This was an incredible email reading.  She left no stone unturned.  Answered my questions and then
some.  Grateful and more than pleased.
2/1/2014      Another wonderful reading on short notice.  Thank you Jackie!
2/1/2014      Fantastic!
1/31/2014    Thank you so much for working me in on short notice.  Your last readings have been spot on and I am
sure today's predictions are the same way.
1/30/2014   Jackie has been my psychic for years.  She has helped me, my family and friends in numerous ways.  I
always look forward to my time with her.
1/30/2014   I have to admit that I am one of your biggest fans and todays reading was just perfect as always.  I am
looking forward to meeting you in person.
1/29/2014   This was my first reading with her today.  I will say that I am very impressed on what she picked up and
tapped in to.  I will return!
1/29/2014    Wonderful as always thanks love!
1/29/2014   Simply put, she was wonderful.
1/28/2014   The best email reading ever!
1/27/2014   I can say that I am a first time caller and can now believe everything I have seen here.  She is
incredible.
She picked up on so much and basically answered everything before I asked.
1/27/2014   A true joy.  I enjoy my readings with her.  She has helped me in many ways in my career.  I cannot say
enough nice things about her.
1/27/2014   More than pleased with her.  She has been consistent with what others have said and many things she
has told me in the past have happened.  She is a real doll!
1/26/2014  Thank you so much for the chat reading.  You answered all of my questions and then some!
1/26/2014   I am glad I found her.  Very insightful, easy to speak to and picked up on a lot!
1/24/2014    I just love her!  She is always honest even if it is not what I want.
1/23/2014    Always direct and honest and has helped me in more ways than one!
1/22/2014    A very quick response on my email reading and more than pleased with her in general.  I am glad I
found her on the web.
1/21/2014    Thank you for your insights, you were just wonderful.
1/21/2014    I just love the way she reads.  She is very point blank and so far has not been wrong.  Awesome.
1/20/2014    Although I have had many readings with you over the years, I have never taken the time to thank you
and to tell you how much your insights have helped me.  Today's reading was just wonderful as they
always are.  And thank you so much for being honest with me!
1/19/2014    I have had numerous readings with her and I always feel so much better after speaking to her and
knowing what is coming.  She is really easy to speak to.  I would recommend that if you have not called
her to do so!
1/19/2014    I am more than pleased with my email reading.  Very clear on what she sees and even went a little
further on something I had never thought about.  Thank you Jackie.
1/18/2014    A first time caller and she was like a breath of fresh air.  She works well on first names and tuned right
into my situation.  She doesn't ask questions and just rolls with it.  I will call again!
1/17/2014    I just love her!
1/17/2014    Straight to the point and honest in what she sees.  I love her for that very reason!
1/16/2014    Amazing chat reading today.  Thank You!
1/16/2014    She basically said the same thing that others have told me.  Her readings in the past have been spot
on.  She is always nice to speak to.
1/15/2014    Best chat reading ever!  Thanks Jackie!
1/15/2014    So glad I found you and a wonderful rate.  I will call again!
1/14/2014    I REALLY loved my email reading with her.  Detailed and clarified a few things that I was confused
on as well as bringing a couple of things to my attention.
1/13/2014    Quick, to the point and accurate.  This is my third reading with her.
1/13/2014    Simply wonderful!
1/13/2014    I normally don't do this but I had to write to say how amazed I am at my one year forecast.  This was
done by email and I have not spoken to her directly.  I can sum it up in one word.....WOW!  A lot of my
thoughts and plans she tuned right in to.  This was an incredibly detailed report and she hit home on
so much!  She has literally left me speechless!
1/12/2014    I think she is gifted in more ways than one and does not give herself enough credit for her abilities.  
She
has helped my entire family in more ways than one.  I do hope to be able to meet her one day!
1/12/2014    She is wonderful at clarifying things for me when I am confused.  Her insights have helped me in my
career as well as my personal life.  She is just a doll to speak to.
1/12/2014    This was my first call to her and I have no doubts that I will return.  She is super easy to speak to and
wastes no time with what she sees coming up.  Thank you!
1/11/2014    So many predictions have come to pass for me.  Thank you for being the amazing person you are!
1/11/2014    I would so love to come to Virginia to meet you sometime!  Thank you so much for today's reading and
all of them that I have had in the past.  I just love your insights!
1/11/2014    She is very point blank on what she sees.  I have a lot of faith in her because she has not been wrong
yet!  Thank you dear!
1/9/2014      I am shocked at how quick she tuned in.  She picked up on things immediately and just rolled with it.  I
like the fact that she does not hesitate.  This was my first phone reading and past email readings have
always been accurate.
1/9/2014      Friendly, funny and accurate, I could not be happier.
1/7/2014      She is pretty amazing in her details, fun to talk to, and has been spot on with her readings.
1/7/2014      Very friendly, quick to communicate and honest with what she sees.  I could not ask for more.
1/6/2014      A reasonable rate and definitely worth my time to call.
1/6/2014      I always love knowing what to expect.   Thank you Jackie!
1/6/2014      She was highly recommended to me by my sister and I can see why.  I really think she answered
everything before I even asked.  I enjoyed my reading and would highly recommend her myself.
1/4/2014      Everything is falling into place just like she said it would.  I returned today for my second reading for
an update and with more questions.  I just love her!
1/4/2014      I had a wonderful chat reading with her.  This is not my first reading and I have never been
disappointed
1/3/2014      I just wanted  to thank you for my one year forecast.  This is my fifth year in a row!
1/3/2014       Jackie I cannot thank you enough.  I returned for a New Year's reading today because your accuracy
and the past time frames that you gave me were spot on.  Many blessings to you.
1/2/2014       She is an absolutely centered woman that gives grounded insights.  Her readings are honest and she
is point blank in what she sees.  She has helped me in many ways.
1/2/2014       A very pleasant reading.  Positive, professional and gave a lot of great insights into my current
situation and what is to come.  I enjoyed speaking to her.
1/1/2014       I am impressed with the certainty to which she reads.  I have had numerous readings with her in the
past and she is accurate and a shear delight to speak to.
1/1/2014       She knew my situation immediately.  This is my second  reading with her.  My first reading I was kind
of skeptical but everything did come to pass in the way she called it.  She is more than wonderful.
1/1/2014       I loved my one year forecast with her.  Loaded with details and she included a little more at the end.
I could not be more pleased!
2013 Testimonials
2012  Testimonials
2011 Testimonials
2010 Testimonials
2009 Testimonials
2008 Testimonials
2007 Testimonials
2006 Testimonials