12/31/2011  Thank you Jackie.  You answered all of my questions and gave me guidance on what to expect for
    the upcoming year.  I could not have asked for anything more.  Another great reading!
12/31/2011  I call Jackie EVERY year to see what I can expect, and so far she has not been wrong!
12/29/2011  SPOT ON!
12/29/2011  Happy New Year to you Jackie. Thank you for working me in today!
12/28/2011  A first time caller.  I am most certain that I will be a regular!  She picked up on my situation without
    me saying anything.  She answered all my questions before I even asked.  A real psychic.
12/28/2011  Jackie I don't know what I would do without you sometime.  I did find the necklace and it was
    exactly where you said it would be. Thank you!
12/28/2011  Love my readings with Jackie.  I believe this is my fourth call to her, she has been wonderful.
12/27/2011  A first time caller and very pleased with my reading, I will return soon!
12/27/2011  Tunes right in, quick and to the point! Thank you and Happy New Year to you.
12/26/2011  Great!  Thank You!
12/26/2011  Love, my one year forecast from you.  Short and to the point, last years was SPOT ON and I am
   sure this will be the same way.
12/26/2011  A wonderfully nice session, thank you.
12/26/2011  Love my readings with Jackie.  She tunes right into my situation and has not been wrong once.
12/23/2011  Thank you for the reading and thank you for putting up with me.  I know I was a wreck when I
    called and you put me at ease, thanks!
12/23/2011  Great advice at an awesome price!  Thanks Jackie
12/23/2011  Love my readings with Jackie, a real treat for myself!  Merry Christmas to you and your family!
12/23/2011  Thank you for my one-year forecast.  I keep them every year and your always on point!
12/22/2011  First time caller here, and I walked away with a lot of details on my reading.  I am more than
   pleased!
12/22/2011  More than a psychic!
12/21/2011  Merry Christmas Jackie!  You were indeed right about my court date on the last reading, things
   went just as you said they would.  Thank you, I enjoyed my reading today as always.
12/21/2011  A true psychic!  Answered all of my questions and most before I even asked.
12/21/2011  Very, very, very nice.  Thank you!
12/20/2011  I would be lost without your email readings!  Thanks for being there on short notice!
12/20/2011  LOVE HER!  Happy Holidays Jackie!
12/20/2011  Thank you for the words of encouragement, I always enjoy my readings with you!
12/18/2011  One word...priceless!  Thank you Jackie.
12/18/2011  So glad I chose to call you!  Thank you for the reading and I am looking forward to your
  predictions.
12/17/2011  THANK YOU!
12/17/2011  I can say she is a true psychic.  The first time EVER that one has answered all of my questions
  before I ever asked them.
12/17/2011  Merry Christmas to you Jackie.  Thank you for my reading today.  You picked right up on the
  situation before I said a word.
12/16/2011  Got my year ahead forecast today.  LOVING IT!  (My third year of doing this.)
12/16/2011  I wanted to write and say that  Jackie has been reading for me for over two years.  She has
  certainly helped with some tuff times in my life.  In an instance regarding a court case, she could
  not have been anymore precise in what she said to me.  She even nailed a couple of sentences
  word for word that came out in court.  Many blessings to Jackie and her entire family!
12/16/2011  I have had several readings with Jackie and have never regretted calling her.  She is open and
  honest and will tell you things as she sees them.
12/14/2011  SPOT ON!
12/14/2011  Thank you so much for my reading.  It was super great getting to meet you!
12/14/2011  Jackie has been reading for me for over 5 years now.  I don't know what I would do without her
  sometimes!
12/13/2011  A lovely reading and a lovely person!
12/13/2011  A must call if you haven't already!
12/13/2011  Quick, accurate and straight to the point.  Exactly what I needed.
12/11/2011 I hope you know you are the best!  Hugs!
12/10/2011 A first time caller and she tuned into me very quickly with no questions asked.  I am more than
 pleased that I chose to call her.
12/10/2011 I have had several readings with Jackie.  Her insights are priceless to me and my situation.  She
 has never been wrong with me.  She has put my mind at ease before and has also braced me for
what is to come, but she is always right.
12/9/2011  Super fantastic as always!
12/8/2011  I am floored over my reading with you.  I cannot even comprehend what you picked up on me in a
email reading.  Thank you and I will return!
12/8/2011  This lady is awesome!  A great price for great insights!
12/7/2011  Great reading with clear insights!
12/7/2011  Love, love, love my readings with Jackie.  Thank you.
12/7/2011  Thank you for my reading today, it was a pleasure meeting you.
12/5/2011  My favorite for a reason.  She tunes right into my situation.
12/5/2011  A true psychic.  Straight and to the point and will tell you what you need to know.
12/5/2011  Confirmed a lot of what others had told me.  Past predictions from her have come to pass and a
real pleasure to speak with.
12/4/2011  Nice lady, very clear in her readings.  A must call.
12/4/2011  Excellent as always.
12/4/2011  Loved her! First time caller, quick and accurate on my current situation.
12/3/2011  Well what can I say, you were right again!  Thank you for the reading today, as always I look forward
to your predictions.
12/2/2011   So thankful for her email readings!  They have saved me more than once!
12/2/2011    A first time caller, and a really great reading.  Straight and to the point.
11/30/2011  She is amazing, she reads with clarity, no second guessing and everything has come to pass.
11/30/2011  Always a pleasure and always insightful!
11/30/2011  spot on!
11/28/2011  Thank you for everything, your predictions have been right on for me.
11/27/2011  Loved my reading.  Thank you.
11/25/2011  My third reading with Jackie today.  This is a real treat for myself, give her a try!
11/25/2011  Loved my email reading!  Thank you Jackie.
11/23/2011  Honesty at its best!  Have a wonderful Holiday Jackie.
11/23/2011  Great as always!  Happy Holidays Jackie!
11/22/2011  Do the one year forecast!  It is a breakdown of the categories in your life.  I have never had a
phone reading with Jackie but I do these email readings with her from time to time and I am
amazed on what she picks up!
11/22/2011  My favorite!  Thanks Jackie.
11/22/2011  A first time caller here.  I was very pleased with my reading.  I will wait to see if predictions come to
pass and I feel they will.  She is very confident in what she says, and picked up a lot going on
around me, so I find this to be awesome.
11/21/2011  Thank you Jackie.  Wonderful as always!
11/21/2011  I have had several readings with Jackie in the past.  She is very "real" with her readings and hasn't
been wrong with me yet, though sometimes, the timing is a little off, but not by far.
11/20/2011  Always a pleasure to speak with.  Thank you Jackie.
11/20/2011   I just have to say that I would be completely lost without your email readings!  Thank you!
11/19/2011  True in what her bio says, she will tell you everything even if you don't want to hear it.  Thank you
 for your honesty.  This is the first time in a long time I feel I had a true reading with someone.
11/18/2011  A great read and funny too!
11/18/2011  Thank you for taking my call today.  I really enjoyed my reading, you were very detailed in what
you said to me and said a lot that I hadn't even gotten to.  Thank you again.
11/16/2011  Thank you for my reading on such short notice!  I will certainly contact you again soon.
11/16/2011  I thought I would take the time to leave you some feedback.  Jackie has been reading for me for
years.  Though I have contacted other psychics I always return to Jackie.  There have been
several readings were I thought she may be wrong, but it turns out she has been right every time.
If you haven't called her, do so.  I doubt you will be disappointed!
11/15/2011  I am so glad I chose to call you!  Thank you for your insights and I will look forward to your
predictions.
11/14/2011  Loved my reading with Jackie.  Honesty at its best.  She is quick and to the point.
11/14/2011  Thank you for my reading today.  I am shocked at a couple of things you mentioned as I had not
even brought them up to you.  I am looking forward to the outcome.
11/14/2011  I have had several readings with Jackie and I keep returning because of her accuracy.  I am
currently taking her Reiki course and cannot believe how much I am enjoying it!
11/13/2011  I enjoyed my reading with Jackie.  She is truly gifted and easy to speak to.
11/13/2011  Thank you for my email reading.  I will certainly contact you again.
11/13/2011  Thank you for taking my call today.  I am amazed on what you picked up without any information
from me.  I am looking forward to your predictions!
11/13/2011  Loved my email reading!  If you haven't tried her detailed 12 month forecast give it a try!
11/12/2011  A true psychic.  Asked no questions and gave me a great reading.  Thank you.
11/12/2011  A million stars to you my dear!
11/12/2011  Loved my reading today.  I am a first time caller and she picked up some amazing things about
myself as well as my situation.  I will return!
11/11/2011  Thank you!
11/11/2011  Jackie is one of my favorite psychics.  She is one of the few that will be painfully honest in what I
ask although it may not be what I want to hear.  I have had readings with her in the past and she's
always right.
11/11/2011  So glad I found you Jackie and thank you for the email reading.  This was my first email reading
and I was skeptical, but I am amazed at the amount of detail you provided and you were right on
the money with what your predicted.
11/9/2011  Answered all of my questions with honesty.  She even answered a couple of things that I didn't even
think to ask her about.  This is not my first reading with her, but the reason I return.
11/9/2011  Another fantastic reading with Jackie today.  Her insights are intune with my situation and its honesty
at its best!
11/8/2011  Love her weekly forecast!  And love knowing what to expect each week.  Thanks Jackie!
11/8/2011  Loved her.  Easy to talk to and tapped right into my situation.
11/6/2011  I am impressed.  This was my first reading with Jackie and she answered two questions before I
even asked them.  A real psychic.
11/5/2011  I have had readings with Jackie before, she is a must call!
11/5/2011  Thank you for an amazing reading today, I would definitly recommend you to anyone.
11/5/2011  The best!
11/3/2011  Another great reading.  You were correct I did get the job, and I thank you for helping me get through
the hard times and shedding the light on what I needed to know.
11/3/2011  Awesome as always!
11/3/2011  I actually met Jackie last month at one of her presentations.  I am glad I decided to call for a reading.
I love her honesty and she has given me some much needed direction in my life.
11/2/2011  Loved my reading, thank you!
11/2/2011  I have returned today for my third reading with Jackie as she has been exactly right in her past
predictions.  She is also really easy to speak to.
11/2/2011  Loved my reading, thank you!
11/2/2011  I have returned today for my third reading with Jackie as she has been exactly right in her past
predictions.  She is also really easy to speak to.
11/2/2011  Jackie has been reading for me for years!  I don't know what I would do without her insights at times.
11/1/2011  Thank you for your insights today, I enjoyed my reading.
10/31/2011  Happy Halloween and thank you for my reading!
10/31/2011  I am amazed at my email reading and the amount of detail.  Thank you Jackie.
10/30/2011  Jackie is the best.  I love her quick responses.  She is funny also.  I would recommend her to
anyone.
10/30/2011  My third reading with Jackie as the other two have come to pass.  I am most certain this one will
as well.
10/30/2011  I have returned many times, she is always SPOT ON with me.
10/29/2011  She is a true psychic and a true caring person.  I can speak to her about situations that I would
never talk to anyone else about.  She is always honest in what she sees.
10/29/2011  I have had several email readings with Jackie to which I am more than pleased with!
10/28/2011  I like her energy and how she doesn't waste your time.  Quick and straight to the point.
10/28/2011  Loved her.
10/27/2011  I generally don't fill out these forms, but I am a first time caller and can say I am very impressed
and pleased with my reading.  I am most certain I will be back!
10/27/2011  Super fantastic as always dear.  Take Care!
10/27/2011  I'm a first time caller and I am stunned by the connection she made with me.  Right into the reading
with no questions asked.  She is a MUST call.
10/27/2011  The one thing I look forward to is my weekly reading with Jackie!  She leaves no stone unturned!
10/25/2011  Lets see, I have had readings by phone, email and chat.  All I can say is she is amazing!
10/25/2011  She has NEVER let me down!
10/23/2011  Hi Jackie.  Thank you for my email reading.  You answered all of my questions with accurate
information to the point that I don't know how you do that.  I will be in touch soon!
10/23/2011  I don't think my business would have made it the last through months without her insights.  She is
honest and direct to the point.
10/23/2011  LOVE her accent!  (I'm from NYC)  Hit everything in detail that it was almost scarry.  This is my third
reading with Jackie.
10/21/2011  Thanks Jackie.  You really made my day today.
10/20/2011  Thank you!
10/20/2011  I have used psychics for many years, but have been with Jackie for several.  I don't think anyone
has come close to her readings.
10/20/2011  Jackie says she is not a life coach, however, with her powerful insights she should be.  I followed
what she saw for me with no regrets at all!  
10/18/2011  Super excited that I got to meet you in person tonight!  THANK YOU! You touched base on so much
before I even asked.
10/17/2011  Quick, detailed and a lot of fun to speak with.
10/17/2011  My only regret is that she is not in my home state of Missouri!
10/17/2011  Loved my reading and will look forward to the next one.
10/15/2011  If you have never called her, do so.  You won't be disappointed.  This is my 4th reading with her.
10/15/2011  My first reading I was frantic and she helped to calm me down.  The situation I was in she nailed to a
tee.  I have returned today for another fantastic reading with Jackie.
10/14/2011  Honesty at its best!  Thanks!
10/14/2011 Thank you for my reading.  I really enjoyed it.  I hope to meet you in person sometime soon!
10/14/2011  I would be lost without your email readings.  Thanks for giving that option!
10/13/2011  LOVE HER!
10/13/2011  I have had a few readings with Jackie and I like the way she reads.  She doesn't waste time and if
she is not picking up on something she won't hesitate to tell you.  She is a warm hearted person
and you can tell by her readings.  On the other hand, she isn't scared to tell you something even
if it isn't what you want.
10/11/2011 Great as always!
10/11/2011  I have to agree with the comment about always returning to her.  I have honestly doubted her on
more than one occasion but everything she said came to pass.
10/9/2011  After a long time looking, I can say I have found a true psychic!  Thank you!
10/9/2011  A first time caller.  I have to say I am pleased with my reading and she is a joy to speak with.  Didn't
ask questions and went right into it.
10/9/2011  Jackie has been reading for me for years and I can say I have NEVER been disappointed.  She is
always the one I return to, though I have tried other psychics.  She is "matter of fact" in her readings
for a reason.  Listen to what she says, you won't be let down!
10/8/2011  There is a lot to be said for a psychic that will take care of her clients when she is having some down
time.  Thank you Jackie, my reading was spot on and you came recommended by a friend.
10/6/2011  Thank you for working me in.  I am sure I sounded desperate when I emailed you and I thank you for
working me into your schedule even though you were not available.  The information you gave me
I could not have gotten somewhere else.
10/4/2011  A real gem.  Always intune with my situation, thank you Jackie.
10/4/2011  As always great insights!  I love her readings, no fluff at all, even if I don't want to hear it!
10/2/2011  The best I can describe a reading with Jackie....a small investment you won't regret!
10/2/2011  I love my readings with Jackie.  I also love the fact that she offers the free email follow up because it
is true, I always forget to ask something!  Lots of love to you!
10/2/2011  I found Jackie on Twitter.  I hadn't had a reading in years and decided to call.  I am so glad I did.
She picked up on a difficult spot in my life and gave me some much needed direction.  She put my
mind at ease and was open and honest.  I am looking forward to her predictions, if she picked up
on my situation, then I am most certain her predictions will be accurate as well.
10/2/2011  Jackie has been reading for me for years.  She is one of the few that I can confide in.  Her insights
have been wonderful.  Even when I doubt what she says, it has always come to pass.
10/1/2011  I use Jackie's readings when I need guidance.  She always picks up what is going on around me
without me saying a word.  Jackie, I thank you for your insights today.  Blessings.
9/30/2011  This is my second reading with Jackie.  I am skeptical when it comes to psychic's and my first reading
with her was from a gift from a friend.  Everything she had said came to pass, so I returned for
another reading.  Though I still remain skeptical, I have to say she was accurate!
9/30/2011  A first time caller and I am very pleased with this psychic.  She did indeed pick up on a lot that I
had not even mentioned to her yet.  I will contact her again and look forward to her predictions.
9/30/2011  A lot of fun.  I always enjoy my readings by Jackie.  She can always seem to find the good in a bad
situation.  Even though I may doubt it, she has proven me wrong on many different readings with her.
9/28/2011  A lot to be said for this young lady.  A real gift.
9/28/2011  She has tapped into my situation like no other.  With her guidance I have almost achieved all of
my goals.  She won't lead you wrong.
9/27/2011  LOVE HER!
9/27/2011  Her readings have always been accurate with me.  Honesty at its best!
9/27/2011  Thank you for your insights today.  I always enjoy my readings with you!
9/27/2011  My fav!  She is straight up and to the point.
9/25/2011  I have had readings with this lady before and there is a reason I return.  Her predictions have been
SPOT ON with me.  Sometimes they happen in a way I didn't expect, but they are exactly what she
had said.  She answered all of my questions today and I had several.  I will be in touch in few weeks
no doubt!  Thank you!
9/25/2011  Some look forward to football on Sundays, I look forward to Jackie's weekly forecast.  I love knowing
what is upcoming.  It's like having a Jackie in your pocket!
9/24/2011  Wonderful as always!
9/24/2011  Just like her bio says, "She will tell you like it is", this is the reason I contacted her.  She confirmed
what some others said but with much more detail.  I will return.
9/24/2011  Thanks Jackie.  You touched base on many things today and I look forward to your predictions
coming to pass.  I am a first time caller and will call again!
9/24/2011  Love, love, love my email readings with you.  Thank you for sharing your energy.  Have a great
week ahead!
9/23/2011  She answered all of my questions and made me laugh too! Blessings!
9/23/2011  Thank you for taking my call today.  You were recommended by a mutual friend and I'm glad I
reached out to you.  I had a psychic I used years ago who moved away.  Your reading on me was
very detailed and I am looking forward to my next one!
9/23/2011  I had my Reiki session with you two weeks ago, and I can honestly say that I feel a shift in myself for
the better!  Thank you so much.
9/22/2011  Thank you.  I feel so much better after speaking with you today.  Love and Light!
9/22/2011  A true delight.  I enjoy my readings with Jackie because she is quick and is going to tell you exactly
what she sees with no fluff.  This is the way a psychic reading should be!  Thank you and keep up
the good work!
9/22/2011  A very detailed email reading from Jackie.  I have to say I am impressed with what she hit home with
me without any information being provided by me.  She hit it right on the head!
9/21/2011  Loved my chat reading!  I have had several chat readings with you in the past and they are
wonderful.  Quick and accurate, and you know I will be back!
9/21/2011  A must call!  She taps in very quickly without asking you questions!
9/21/2011  I may not get readings all the time, but I always return to Jackie when I'm seeking the truth in a
situation.  In my case, she has never been wrong.
9/20/2011  Super fantastic as always!
9/20/2011  I will have to say that she is a very gifted young lady.  She answered two of my questions before
I even had a chance to ask them!  I would highly recommend.
9/19/2011  Jackie thank you for the reading today.  Your insights have given me guidance and are taking me
in a direction that never even dawned on me.  Thank you again!
9/19/2011  For anyone reading this I cannot stress enough to you how Jackie has been there for me over and
over again.  Her readings are truthful, even if its not what you want to hear.  I have had readings
from other psychics and realized she is the most honest one I have had a reading with.
9/19/2011  Her predictions for me have always materialized. Honest and caring.
9/18/2011  LOVE her readings.  She has given me more guidance over the years than she probably realizes.  
9/18/2011  I found her on Twitter and I'm glad I did.  Thank you Jackie.
9/17/2011  Direct and to the point.  Accurate and caring.
9/17/2011  Wonderful!
9/15/2011  I returned for a reading sooner than later.  Everything she told me happened and exactly the way she
said it would.
9/15/2011  My favorite!
9/15/2011  If you have ever had an email reading with Jackie I am sure you are shocked as I am in the amount
of detail she provides.  Thank you soooo much!
9/14/2011  Honesty at its best!  Thanks Jackie.
9/14/2011 I enjoyed my reading today with Jackie.  Things that she has read before have come to pass.
9/12/2011 Great as always!
9/12/2011  I have had numerous readings with her and ALWAYS return!
9/11/2011  Not my first psychic reading, but probably the best!  Thank you and take care.
9/11/2011  A wonderfully gifted young lady and a pleasure to speak with.
9/11/2011  Thank you for the chat reading on such short notice!  I hope next time I can schedule a little ahead
of time.  My last reading with you everything had come to pass.  Looking forward to the new
predictions!
9/10/2011  Thank you Jackie, it was great speaking with you today.
9/10/2011  I only hope to get to Virginia one day to be able to meet you.  Thank you for the reading today, I
cannot begin to express how much you have helped me in the last couple of years with my
situation.
9/10/2011 If you haven't done the 12 month email reading I recommend it.  I actually do this from time to time
because she takes a close look at the categories.  You can print it out and look back at the
accuracy of her predictions.  This is why I return and anyone should try this.
9/9/2011  Two thumbs up!  Great reading.
9/9/2011  Hi Jackie, I had my first reading with you today and I found you on Twitter.  I have spoke to many
psychics over the years and would highly recommend you.  You seem to carry a true gift and the
things you picked up on about me were accurate.  Keep up the good work, I will return.
9/8/2011  I have wanted to be a Reiki Master for sometime.  I got your course today and am anxious to get
started.  You really simplified things and I am looking forward to working with you.
9/8/2011  Loved my reading...thank you!
9/8/2011  Thank you for the email reading.  I am truly amazed at what you picked up and grateful for the
insights.
9/8/2011  My reading with Jackie was fun.  Uplifting and she went straight into my questions.
9/6/2011  Great as always!  And yes, I did find them!
9/6/2011  I enjoyed the fact that my reading was detailed.  She hit home on a lot of different areas and she didn't
ask questions.  By the way, I am a first time caller.  To those reading, I would highly recommend.
9/6/2011  Thank you for another amazing reading!
9/5/2011  My first call to Jackie.  I can honestly say I will be calling back.  She picked up on so much around me
it actually startled me.
9/5/2011  I emailed her today to let her know that the reading she gave me 3 weeks ago was by far the MOST
accurate reading I have ever had.  I don't know how she does it, but she does.
9/4/2011  Loved her, give her a call.  Quick and really nice to speak with.
9/4/2011  Thank you for the chat reading on such short notice!  I feel really great after speaking with you.
9/4/2011  I found you on Facebook and I'm glad I did.  You answered all of  my questions and I thank you.
9/4/2011  Your email reading was FANTASTIC.  I am surprised on what you picked up going on around me.  
This one is a true psychic!
9/2/2011   Very upbeat!  Does not ask questions but will answer your questions before you ask!
9/2/2011   I appreciate your readings more than you probably know.  I don't know where I would be without
your guidance at times.  Have a safe weekend.
9/2/2011   Two thumbs up!  She was awesome, quick and from my past readings....accurate!  Thanks doll!
9/1/2011    Hi Jackie, I just wanted to thank you for the reading and for the additional information that you gave
me today.  I will look into it and get back to you.
8/31/2011  Thank you for bringing back the e-mail yearly reading. I need to read over and over so it will sink
in                      my thick skull. It was very accurate as for my son was irate about a family situation and called,
you                        said in the reading give it 2 weeks and family matters will arise. It arose the same day of the
receipt of                   the reading.  Thanks for the warning, Anyhow, You GO Girl (I'll give you a 15 out of 10).
8/31/2011  Thank you for the chat read today, I really needed that!  Take care.
8/31/2011  A first time caller and was NOT disappointed.  Thank you Jackie.
8/30/2011  I have had two quick readings with you this month, your accuracy is outstanding and I got the job!
Hoping you and your family are safe!
8/30/2011  Posting a prayer that you are okay during Irene.  Your wonderful as always!
8/30/2011  LOVE my weekly forecast!  I cannot praise you enough for my "mini reads".
8/30/2011  I believe a divine intervention led me to you.  Your insights were uncanny.  I am a first time caller
and you taped right into my situation.  I thank you and I will call again.
8/28/2011  First of all, prayers to you and your loved ones during Hurricane Irene!  Thank you for taking my
call today, I really enjoyed my reading.
8/26/2011  THANK YOU!  You put my mind at ease!
8/26/2011  Jackie I would like to write a testimonial telling you how AWESOME you are, but I hope you
already know that!  Take care during the storm.
8/26/2011  Jackie has been reading for me for several years.  I don't think she has told me anything that has
not ever come to pass.  Honesty at its best!  Thanks Love!
8/25/2011  Enjoyed my chat reading tremendously!  You answered all of my questions and then some.  
8/24/2011  A true delight and a true psychic.
8/22/2011  I have had several readings with Jackie and have never been disappointed.
8/21/2011  Thank you for the reading Jackie on such short notice.  Also the new website looks great and
loads a lot easier!  Have a great week Jackie.
8/21/2011  Truly gifted.  Tuned right into my situation with no questions and rolled with it.  I would highly
recommend.
8/20/2011  A real doll to speak with.  Honesty at its best.
8/19/2011  Gifted, quick and friendly.  A first time caller and she answered all of my questions and some
before I even asked.  Her descriptions of the people I asked about and my current situation were
very accurate.  Thank you.
8/19/2011  A lovely reading with Jackie today, (my third one) thank you for always being there for me with your
insights.
8/18/2011  Thank you Jackie!
8/18/2011  A first time caller so I had to write to let you know, that what you read here is true.  I am baffled at
what she picked up around me.  A lovely lady to speak with.  I will return.
8/18/2011  My third reading with Jackie today as her last two have come to pass in an uncanny accuracy from
her.  Yep, I'm leaving for that trip this weekend, lol.  Thank you love.
8/17/2011  Talented and a personality plus.  Thank you.
8/17/2011  Another great reading as always!  Thanks for being there for me Jackie.
8/17/2011  I am writing because I am more than pleased with my reading today.  The details are amazing and
I am still in shock on what you picked up on.  The person I inquired about you could not have
described any clearer.  I found you on Facebook and am glad I did.  Call her, she is worth
every penny!
8/16/2011  She is super!  Quick and honest.  She won't sugar coat anything but will tell you what she sees.  This
has been most helpful to me in the past.
8/15/2011   LOVED my "bling rings" and I love my readings with you.  Until next time!
8/15/2011  Jackie reads for me every few weeks.  If you haven't called her be sure to do so, the reason I
keep returning is because of her accuracy.  I don't know how she does it, but I'm glad she
does!
8/15/2011 An absolute joy to speak with you today.  Thank you for confirming some things as well as your
insights on what is to come that I didn't even think about!  This was my second reading with you
and I am more than pleased.
8/14/2011 Super Fantastic!
8/14/2011  You will be surprised when you get a reading with her.  Things I thought would never come to pass
have and its like that all the time.  This is why I return and would recommend her to anyone.
8/14/2011  Jackie thank you for being there and for your honesty.
8/13/2011  I get her weekly forecast by email, I love it!  She knows my situation and lets me know what to expect.
8/13/2011  Her insights have offered me a lot of guidance throughout the years.  She is more than a psychic.
8/12/2011  Love her!
8/12/2011  Returned today for my third reading with Jackie.  I cannot begin to describe her accuracy with me.
8/11/2011  I have had phone readings, email readings and chat readings with her.  I love Jackie, she will not
sugar coat anything!
8/11/2011 A first time caller.  She connected with me immediately.  Wastes no time and I will be back!
8/11/2011 A true psychic.  Caring and compassionate.  Also love her Reiki!
8/9/2011   Fast and accurate.  Read a lot on me that I never mentioned.
8/8/2011   Past predictions have come to pass and I'm looking forward to the new ones!
8/6/2011   Super fantastic as always!
8/5/2011   I don't know what I would do without Jackie sometimes.  She has offered so much insight into my
situation.
8/5/2011   Thank you Jackie!
8/4/2011   I indeed landed the job I spoke with her about earlier this year, even when I thought it was a missed
opportunity.  I can honestly say I return because everything she tells me comes to pass, even when
I think it won't.
8/4/2011   Thank you for the reading today, you helped ease my mind.
8/3/2011   Loved her, I have had several readings with Jackie and will continue to come back to her.
8/3/2011   Quick and to the point, but answered all of my questions.  Friendly and inviting.
8/2/2011    My first call to Jackie, a lot of detail and picked up my questions before I even asked!  I will return!
8/1/2011    Kudo's to you!  Keep up the good work!
7/31/2011  A lot of fun.  Enjoyed my reading and will return!
7/30/2011  Quick, and picked up on a lot that I never even mentioned.  Gives details too!
7/30/2011  First time caller and I will return!  Thank you!
7/29/2011   Amazing!
7/28/2011  Thank you for taking my call.  Another amazing reading!  
7/27/2011  Thank you Jackie!
7/27/2011  I don't know what I would do without your insights!  Thank you for your honesty, blessings.
7/27/2011  Her readings have always been accurate with me, as well as her time frames.  She works with
first                          names only and in my eyes she is no doubt the best out there.  Thank you.
7/26/2011  LOVE HER! Quick to the point, and funny too.
7/25/2011   Without a doubt my favorite!
7/23/2011  This is my third email reading with Jackie.  I am surprised at the amount of detail that I get from her.
I                     will return.  
7/23/2011  Jackie you need a phone app so I can get you at work! lol Thank you doll your the best!
7/23/2011  I like the fact that she will tell you what she sees and not what you want to hear.  To me this makes
a                     true psychic.
7/22/2011  Super!  Very quick.
7/21/2011  Super fantastic, quick and to the point.
7/21/2011  A lot of detail in my email reading.  Thank you Jackie!
7/21/2011  Sometimes I don't know what I would do without Jackie, her readings are honest and have come
true.                    She has really helped me keep my perspective in a very difficult time in my life.
7/20/2011  I am very pleased with Jackie, and this is my third reading.  I am glad I found her.
7/20/2011  Quick and to the point and a lot of fun.
7/19/2011  Loved my reading!  I will be back!
7/17/2011  Super!
7/17/2011  A first time caller here, I have used psychics before and Jackie is impressive!  Fast and accurate,
I                        feel that I got a true legitimate reading and she won't tell you what you want to here.  I would
highly                      recommend and plan to return myself!
7/16/2011  Love her Reiki sessions!!!!!!!!!
7/16/2011  An immediate connection with her, a lot of detail in her reading, and she gives time frames as well!   
7/14/2011  Loved my reading (Email reading) a quick response and she gave a lot of detail!
7/14/2011  An absolute delight to speak with.  I like the fact that she will tell you what she sees, in all honesty.  
I                      have had a reading with her before and everything came to pass.  I will definitely be back again!
7/13/2011  Thank you!
7/12/2011  My first call to Jackie.  She is funny, quick, accurate and tapped right into my situation.  I would
highly                   recommend her.
7/11/2011  Super! She is fun and really quick, felt like I got all the answers I was seeking help with.
7/11/2011  More than a psychic, call her!
7/9/2011    My first reading with Jackie and I am more than pleased.  She gave an amazing amount of detail
and                    was very nice to speak with.
7/9/2011    THANKS LOVE!  I will be in touch in a couple of weeks!
7/9/2011    I really enjoyed my reading with Jackie and will return.  She was very helpful in my situation.
7/8/2011    She will always tell you what she sees, good or bad.  This is the reason why I return.  That and
the                        fact that her accuracy is amazing, there again good and bad!
7/8/2011    THANK YOU!
7/6//2011   She has been reading for me for years....THE BEST!
7/6/2011    Jackie, this is honestly the first time I spoke with you and feel that you are truly gifted.  My
first                               reading that I didn't wonder if I had wasted my time and money. THANKS
7/5/2011    My first time calling.  She picked up many things without me saying anything about the subject,
a                           really delightful experience and I would definitely call again.
7/5/2011   Thrilled as to how this worked!  Put in my credit card information and she answers!  Loved
her                              demeanor!  Her insights were right on, she even mentioned the purchase of a vehicle that
I NEVER                      mentioned.  I would recommend her to anyone.
7/5/2011    Thank you Jackie!  It was a pleasure to speak with you today.
7/3/2011    Jackie thank you for the reading and enjoy your holiday!
7/2/2011    My first psychic reading and thrilled that I called her.  Amazing amount of detail.
7/2/2011    This is my third reading with Jackie.  In my other two readings everything she mentioned has come
to                     pass.  Even one thing that I really thought she was off on.  Take the time to call her, you will not
be                       disappointed.
7/2/2011     LOVE HER!
7/1//2011    Thank you!
6/30/2011  Thank you for the reading and most of all thank you for your honesty!
6/30/2011  Caring, compassionate and accurate, you won't be disappointed.
6/30/2011  She tapped into my situation immediately.  I am surprised what she picked up on before I even
asked.                   This was my first call to her and I am most certain that I will be back.
6/29/2011  Love and light my dear.
6/29/2011  Highly recommend!  BLESSINGS!
6/27/2011  Thank you Jackie.  As always you were correct and I enjoy my readings with you.
6/26/2011   Always there when I need her!
6/24/2011  Thank you for keeping me sane and just being you!
6/23/2011  A breath of fresh air!  No sugar coating, she will tell you like it is.
6/23/2011  My second reading with Jackie, all of her past predictions have come to pass and I am sure these
will                    as well.
6/23/2011  I like that she will give you the good and the bad, no matter what.
6/22/2011  A joy to speak with, thank you.
6/21/2011  My first psychic reading!  I am so glad I called Jackie.  This was a very enlightening experience.  
She                    knew a lot that I never talked about, and she was very quick.  I would recommend anyone give
her a                     try.
6/19/2011  A real gem!
6/19/2011  Glad to have found her!  Definitely one of my favorites!
6/19/2011  SUPER FANTASTIC!
6/18/2011  Amazed at her email reading, or more like dumbfounded....I will call on her again.
6/18/2011  A lot of information in a very short period of time and a pleasure to speak to.
6/16/2011  Thank you!
6/14/2011  Accurate.....I have had several readings with her and she is truly gifted.
6/12/2011  Loved my reading with Jackie.  The first psychic I have spoke with that I feel that I got a
"true"                                reading.
6/11/2011  Jackie your a real gem!  Thank you as always!
6/9/2011    Another great reading today!  By the way, I love your southern accent!
6/8/2011   She doesn't brag about her accuracy, but she has never been wrong with me!
6/8/2011  The best way I can describe this reading would be absolutely delightful!
6/7/2011   Blessings.
6/6/2011  I don't know how you do it babe, but that reading was spot on.  Keep up the good work!
6/5/2011  I have had many readings with Jackie and always have a sense of "Calm" when we are done.  She
has                 a gift I cannot explain.
6/3/2011  Jackie was highly recommended to me by another psychic, I'm glad I found her.  Her reading had
more                 detail than I would have ever imagined.  She is a real pleasure to speak with as well.
6/2/2011  LOVED HER!
5/31/2011  A+++++++++++++++
5/31/2011  Right on the money with my situation, I have never been disappointed.
5/31/2011  Accurate, uplifting and funny too.
5/30/2011  Always a pleasure.
5/28/2011  Thanks!
5/26/2011  AWESOME!
5/26/2011  She really picked up on my situation very quickly.  A great amount of detail, I'm glad I called.
5/26/2011  A real doll! Thanks!
5/26/2011  This is my fourth reading with Jackie.  She has been consistent with me and what she has read a
lot                     has already come to pass as well as some things from my last reading are now beginning to
happen.
5/26/2011  Thanks love, I will be in touch!
5/25/2011  Quick and accurate, a real pleasure to speak with.
5/24/2011  You Rock!
5/23/2011  MANY THANKS TO YOU FOR MY READING TODAY!
5/23/2011   Loved my reading!
5/22/2011  I really enjoyed my reading with her.  She also offers a lot in the way of describing what she sees.
5/21/2011  Thank you Jackie.  You have been on target with me since my first reading.
5/20/2011  Enjoyed my chat reading and can't wait to do it again!
5/19/2011  I like the way she will tell you something even if she knows it is not what you want to hear.  That
is                         what a psychic should be about.
5/19/2011  Super!
5/17/2011  Fantastic reading as always!  I hope to get to Virginia one day to meet you!
5/16/2011  ALWAYS gives me the clarity that I need when I need it most.  Thanks for just being you!
5/14/2011  Quick, accurate and funny.
5/13/2011  Have a great weekend Jackie!  Thank You!
5/13/2011  Finally a "real" psychic.  Thank you for my reading today and I will recommend you to my sister.
5/13/2011  Loved her!  Very gifted!
5/11/2011  Thanks!  I will call again!
5/9/2011    Found you on Bob Olson's site and glad I did.  Thank you for the delightful reading.
5/9/2011    Super!
5/8/2011    I think she is right on track with my situation, she provided a lot and did not ask questions.
5/6/2011    A lot of fun to speak to and will be honest in what she sees.
5/5/2011    Thank You Jackie!
5/5/2011    After speaking with many, this is the first time I can say I felt like I had a "true" psychic reading.
5/5/2011    My first reading with Jackie, the comments on this page are correct, she is AWESOME!
5/4/2011    Loved it!
5/3/2011    A real delight to speak with you today!  I am glad I found you on Facebook.
5/3/2011    You came to me highly recommended by a friend that has been a long time client of yours.  I
thank                       you for the reading today.  Blessings.
5/2/2011    Upbeat, energetic and directly to the point.  I will call again.
5/1/2011    LOVED HER!
4/30/2011  Thank you for taking my reading on such short notice!  You always seem to come through for me!
4/29/2011   A genuine psychic, you will not be disappointed.
4/29/2011  A true psychic.  My first time calling and am very impressed on what she picked up around me.  I
will                     return.
4/27/2011  Jackie has been my psychic not for months, but for several years.  She may not tell you what
you                          want to hear, but she will tell you the truth.  This I have verified many times.  She is to the
point and                      compassionate.
4/26/2011  I was at first skeptical about an email reading, but I have to admit, she hit it right on the nose with
an                     amazing amount of details.
4/25/2011  Love her energy!
4/25/2011  Much more than a psychic...give her a call.
4/23/2011  She is IMPRESSIVE!  If you have been searching for a "real" psychic, give her a call you won't
be                         disappointed!  THANK YOU!
4/22/2011  Amazingly accurate on the things that she picked up that I never disclosed to her, a must call!
4/21/2011  I enjoyed my reading.  She is upbeat, honest and very direct in what she sees.  This was my
third                         reading with her and she has been right on target with my other two readings.  Straight and
to the                         point.
4/21/2011  A pleasure to speak with!  I will be back!
4/20/2011  I always look forward to my readings with Jackie.  She has seen things for me that I have
often                              questioned, just to have them come to pass.  AMAZINGLY GIFTED!
4/18/2011  My first reading with Jackie was in January.  I returned because things happened the exact way
she                      said they would.  I have know doubts in what she tells me.
4/17/2011  Quick, accurate to the point and funny too!
4/17/2011  Jackie is always available when I need her most.  She has helped me through some difficult times !
4/16/2011  A first time caller and I think all I can say is....WOW.  Can't wait until my next reading.
4/15/2011  A real joy and a pleasure to speak with her today.
4/15/2011  No sugar coating, just like her Bio says!
4/14/2011  Super!
4/13/2011  Thank you Jackie for always being there for me!
4/12/2011  Today's reading was quick and to the point, she is AWESOME!
4/12/2011  A genuine psychic and a must call.
4/11/2011  LOVE her demeanor!  Honest, quick and a delight to speak with.
4/11/2011  Thank you!
4/10/2011  Thank you for taking  my call and answering my questions.  I always enjoy your insights when I
need                     some guidance.
4/102011  Thank you! Enjoy your Sunday!
4/102011  Returned today for my second reading.  The first one I was skeptical, but EVERY single thing came
to                  pass, including the move and new car to which I had not planned, happened EXACTLY the way
she                      saw it.
4/8/2011  Love my weekly forecast.  It is like having a personal "Jackie" in your phone! lol
4/8/2011  Love my email readings with Jackie.  I can reach her at work and they come right to my phone.  
Quick                   honest answers when I need them most.  Quick response time too!
4/7/2011   
4/7/2011  WOW!  Amazing...give her a try.
4/6/2011  Thank you so much for taking my call today, a reading from you is just what I needed!
4/6/2011  Taps into things very quickly and picked up on things I never mentioned.  A real pleasure to
speak                       with.
4/5/2011  Loved her!
4/4/2011  Jackie has been reading for me for some time.  I don't know what I would do without her.
4/42011   First time caller, excellent read!
4/3/2011  Glad I found you! Enjoy your weekend!
4/3/2011  Lots of positive energy about her, a real doll.
4/3/2011  A breath of fresh air.  Picks up things  quickly and very informative reading.
4/2/2011  Very accurate, this is my third reading with Jackie.  Compassionate and honest.
4/2/2011  LOVE my email reading, great insights, I will return.
4/1/2011  My second call to Jackie, my first reading I really questioned some things she said.  
However                                  EVERYTHING happened the way she said it would!  Wonderful insights!
3/31/2011  Thank you for your insights today, take care.
3/29/2011  Great reading, she is truly gifted.
3/29/2011  THANK YOU JACKIE!
3/27/2011  Jackie is the best when I need her I just send her a email.  She helps me so much.  I don't know what
I                   would do without her.
3/27/2011  Not only my first reading with Jackie but my first psychic reading EVER!  I am so glad I did
this!                              Jackie I will call again!
3/26/2011  I have had readings from Jackie for several years now, I can honestly say she is the only one I
keep                     coming back to.
3/26/2011  Warm and compassionate, but will also be honest in what she sees.
3/26/2011  She has always been truthful and given me honest readings as well as helping me understand
some                    of my own gifts.
3/26/2011  Her feedback is correct, she picked up on a lot going on with me that I never even mentioned, a
must                   call.
3/24/2011  LOVE HER!
3/23/2011  She has given me guidance through a situation to which no one understands, much more than
a                          psychic!
3/23/2011  Blessings.
3/22/2011  If there were a "pocket sized Jackie" it would be a best seller!  Thank You  
3/21/2011  Quick, accurate and funny, and asks no questions.  She tunes right into you!
3/21/2011  ****************************************************************
3/19/2011  Thank you!
3/19/2011  She was highly recommended to me and I would recommend her to anyone.
3/18/2011  A lovely reading.
3/18/2011  A refreshing change from most.  I enjoyed my reading.
3/17/2011  A wonderful reader.  Quick and to the point!
3/17/2011  Super fantastic and quick.
3/17/2011  SPOT ON MY DEAR!
3/16/2011  Jackie is truly gifted.  All of her predictions have come to pass for me.  I appreciate her honesty.
3/15/2011  THANK YOU JACKIE!
3/15/2011  As usual another fantastic reading with Jackie.  I hope to meet her in person one day!
3/14/2011  A first time caller.  I am very pleased.  She tunes in quickly and asks no questions!
3/13/2011  Truly gifted and truly amazing.  I will definitely return!
3/13/2011   Hugs to you Jackie!
3/12/2011  As always, I enjoyed my reading with Jackie.  She will give you guidance where you need it most.
3/11/2011  YOU ARE A GEM!  KEEP IT UP!
3/11/2011  My best friend highly recommended you and I can see why.  I am absolutely shocked but in a
great                       way!
3/9/2011   Your a real Hoot!  Glad I found you! Thanks Jackie.
3/9/2011   Glad I called and will be calling again.
3/7/2011   I'm not sure how you do it, but you haven't been wrong yet.  Thanks Jackie!
3/7/2011   First time caller, she is fun, uplifting and very insightful.
3/6/2011   I wasn't sure about my first reading with her, but I returned because everything happened.
3/5/2011  A real treat.  She will pick up on so much that you don't even mention to her!
3/4/2011  I'm a subscriber to the weekly forecast....don't think I could get through the week without them!  It's
like                 Jackie in your pocket!
3/4/2011  Thank you Jackie.  You really hit home on a lot you said today, I will return.
3/3/2011   I hope to get to VA one day to meet you! Thank you for my reading today.
3/3/2011  She will not waste your time, she will go straight into it and tell you what she sees.
3/1/2011  LOVED HER!
3/1/2011  I don't know what I would do without your guidance  
2/28/2011  My readings with Jackie are a treat for myself.  I love seeing what pops up!
2/28/2011  Of all the readings I have had with others, I can say that she is a "genuine" psychic.
2/27/2011  I don't know what I ever did before your weekly forecast.  Can't live without it!  THANKS JACKIE
2/26/2011  *********************************************
2/24/2011  Glad I have found you, I'm a first time caller and certainly was impressed.  She touched based on
so                     much before I even asked!
2/24/2011  Call her, she will give you much needed guidance and direction.
2/23/2011  ALWAYS available on my schedule.  Love my readings with Jackie.  Clear and concise.
2/21/2011  Truly gifted and honest.  In my readings prior everything has come to pass, even the stuff I
didn't                           believe would happen, a must call.
2/19/2011  Thank you!
2/19/2011  A long time waiting for a reading like this.  No information from me and she rolled with it, THANKS
2/18/2011  She is a breath of fresh air.  Tells things exactly as she sees them.  This is my third reading with her.
2/16/2011  A delight!
2/16/2011  F*A*B*U*L*O*U*S !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2/14/2011  If you have never had a reading with Jackie before, you may wonder if she is ever right....I wonder
if                      she is EVER WRONG!  Thanks Jackie
2/14/2011  Wonderful....happened the way you said it would!  Thank you for the update and Happy
Valentine's                       Day!
2/14/2011  Always a pleasure.  Honest, accurate and funny too.  She hasn't been wrong about my situation yet.
2/13/2011  Jackie has been reading for me now for years.  She is the BEST out there!
2/12/2011  Thank you for the reading and I have really enjoyed your website, I will return.
2/12/2011   I stand behind everything on this page, she is the best!
2/11/2011  I enjoy my readings with Jackie because she is not scared to tell me something I may not wish
to                          here.  That is what a true psychic will do.  Here insights have given me much needed direction
in my                      life.
2/11/2011  Kudo's to you my dear!
2/11/2011  Thank you for your quick reply to my email.  I know I must have appeared desperate, but you told
me                    what I needed to know!
2/11/2011  ******************************************* A trillion stars to you Jackie!
2/9/2011   Friendly and inviting, quick with details.
2/9/2011   Jackie is much more than a psychic, she is a true friend as well.  I can confide in her to what I can't
to                    others.
2/8/2011   LOVE LOVE LOVE my weekly forecast.  If you guys haven't tried it, sign up for it!
2/7/2011   You rock, but I hope you know that!
2/7/2011  You always have that way of putting my mind at ease.  This was my third reading with you today and
I                   have to say I took notes on the last two and everything came to pass just as you had said.  You
are                      truly gifted and amazing.
2/6/2011  Super fantastic!  A real psychic!
2/4/2011  I think I am in shock.  This was my first reading with Jackie and the things she picked up have left
me                    stunned.  I'm not sure how she does it, but I am looking forward to her predictions coming to pass.
2/3/2011  Thank you for being my Facebook friend!  Never thought I would get a psychic reading, but I am
sure                   glad I found you!
2/3/2011  SPOT ON!
2/1/2011  Thank you for putting my mind at ease.
2/1/2011  Once again, I would like to thank you for your insights and your honesty.  You have helped me in
my                    decision making process more ways than one!
2/1/2011  I love the fact that when the button says "available" she is...no setting appointments.  On the reading
l                  level I would highly recommend her to anyone.  She is quick, picks up on a lot that you never
mention,                   and a joy to speak with.
1/31/2011  A million wishes for you my dear.  I had an amazing reading with you today.
1/31/2011  She is always there when I "Need to know now!"   
1/30/2011  Jackie has been reading for me for a long time.  I could write a full page on how she has helped
me                      with her insights/
1/30/2011  So glad I found you!  Thanks again!
1/28/2011  I have had numerous readings with Jackie.  Even when I think she is wrong, she is right!
1/27/2011  Love her.
1/26/2011  I like the fact that when I call, its her that I get to talk to, great reading.
1/26/2011  Love my readings with Jackie!
1/24/2011  I have waited a long time to find a psychic that was this clear seeing, I am glad I found her.
1/24/2011  A thousand stars to you my dear!
1/24/2011  Jackie, your readings are always 100% accurate with me, even though you tell me no one
is                                  100%!!!!!!!
1/23/2011  YOU ARE THE BOMB!  HOPE YOU KNOW THAT!
1/22/2011  No holds bar and straight up with what she sees.  A truly gifted woman!
1/21/2011  LOVE my readings with you!  Always helpful in things I didn't think about asking.
1/21/2011  Returned today for my third reading, the first two were accurate!
1/20/2011  You are truly my life coach.
1/19/2011  Thank you for taking my call, looking forward to the predictions, it was a pleasure speaking with you!
1/17/2011  Very compassionate and will tell you exactly how she sees things.
1/16/2011  Love, love, love my readings with Jackie, she is a treat for myself!
1/16/2011  Happy New Year Jackie, may all your dreams come true!  Once again thank you!
1/15/2011  Jackie has given me guidance in areas of my life that no one knows about....her readings
are                                astounding!
1/14/2011  Tuned right into my situation, picked up things I never mentioned.  I highly recommend.
1/14/2011  You were recommended to me by a friend, what a delight!  Thank you for taking my call and I
will                          return!
1/12/2011  I'm glad I made the call and I will return.
1/12/2011  Glad I found you on Bob Olson's site, you are truly one of the best I have ever spoken with.
1/11/2011  I get readings from her, because what she has said to me before has come to pass, she is
amazingly                    accurate.
1/11/2011  THANKS JACKIE!
1/9/2011    An amazing amount of detail in a short time frame when I said nothing, I am more than impressed!
1/9/2011    Warm, friendly, personable and funny, an absolute pleasure to speak with!
1/7/2011    Thank you Jackie!
1/6/2011    My first call to Jackie and I will definitely be back.
1/6/2011    SPOT ON! Thank you Jackie!
1/5/2011    A true psychic!
1/4/2011    I thank you for your honesty, not what I wanted to hear, but I have a feeling you are right.
1/4/2011    Great  response time on the email! Looking forward to your predictions!
1/4/2011    Love my first of the year reading with Jackie, this is my third year in a row!
1/2/2011    Love your readings Jackie, thank you.
1/2/2011    FABULOUS!!!!
1/01/2011  This is my 4th year with you on your one-year forecast....ALWAYS correct!  Thanks Jackie!
1/01/2011  Energetic, insightful, and will tell you exactly what she sees.  A true gem!

2010 Testimonials
2009 Testimonials
2008 Testimonials
2007 Testimonials
2006 Testimonials
2011 Testimonials